• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1571.00 $2344.90
Save: $773.90
The Total Gym FIT home gym equipment

main2 main3 main4 main5

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

The NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 450lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $157.00
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2344.90  $1571.00 $1521
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.673300165837479 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped it would be ! I have been contemplating buying this machine now for almost two years. Being a Type 1 Diabetic with some health issues - exercise is a MUST for me - if I want to grow old ! After reading many reviews and articles on the Total Gym - I broke down and purchased it. Set up was easy - and every time I workout, it gets easier and easier for me. I haven't regularly exercised in three years - so initially it was very challenging ! But now - I am proud to say I can complete the beginner's program all the way through - at a higher level and with more reps of each exercise. Furthermore, it does not put any stress on your joints. I am SO glad I have this machine - I will recommend to everyone :)
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I ordered my total Gym a month ago, and I'm happy to say that I will not be sending it back after my 30 day trial! There are so many different exercises to do that I'm sure that I will be using it for years to come. I started with the Women's 6-8 Minute Workout. I was 322lbs when I started four weeks ago and now I am 298lbs. I have more energy when I work out in the mornings, but sometimes I do workout in the evening instead. Love my Total Gym FIT!!!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OM Total Gym. Like Rolling on an Office Chair. Love. Love. Love. Easy, Safe, and Full Range FUN ! I'm Always Discovering New and Effective ways to Stretch and Strengthen. Very Rhythmic in it's Movement. It Changed My Life.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real review from a real buyer This review is for the FIT. I would highly recommend getting the FIT. Having many gym memberships an various weight sets an other types of exercise machines,I would have to say this is the best exercise equipment I've ever owned. The name says it all. It is truly a total gym. No tools required an very simple to unfold an use. I did it without reading the instructions.( I would recommend reading them ,lol )Folds up easy an takes very little room to store.Plus the fact I can add up too 450 lbs is amazing an adds to the life of the machine. I can't find any reason why anyone ,man or woman who would not simply love the total gym. I waited until it was on sale @60 % off an is worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it one month ago love it . I had not worked out in 5 years and now I use my total gym everyday .
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love i can do this at home I bought this 1 month ago I've only used it 2 weeks lost 3lbs and my flabby arms are getting tighter.. My wife is in love with it. She can time and get her flat abs. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you Total Hum.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit i saw this advertised on TV by Chuck Norris and others. it appeared to be easy to set up and use. also showed how different exercises were completed. when received unit it was not clear how to set up nor are the routines simple and aren't effective
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit review We bought our Total Gym Fit just over a month ago. I've always wanted one and now I'm glad to have one. It's as advertised. Comes practically pre-assembled and very easy to set up. Well made and looks like it will stand up to the rigors of daily use (remember I only have had it for over a month). Adjustments are easy. Transition from exercise to exercise is smooth and easy. Start out low and slow and within an month you will be amazed as what you can do. I even find I use the Total Gym to stretch on my "off" days. The amount of different exercises and muscle groups you can work on is limited only to the imagination. I've notices a great improvement with the stability of my golf swing already. The Fit came with a lot of extra attachments (AbCrunch, Wing Attachment, and Leg Pull). Cons: The only negative thing is the squat stand. Made out of plastic. Not sure how it's going to hold up. Could use some abrasive material to keep feet from sliding.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitness to the Ultimate Level!!! This product knocks it out of the park with its ease of use, super workout, and flexibility of where it can go in the house. I've had it a month now and I am not looking back! The how-to DVDs make set-up a breeze and the workout deck to use with the machine makes it a no-brainer to get fit. Thanks a bunch!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit I bought this a month ago. I am not one that goes to a gym but being in my own home, I am loving it!! It's actually like a ride except your the motor. I couldn't be happier! Thanks a bunch for this great product!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am seeing results already So I couldn't sleep one night and watched the infomercial for Total Gym. I bought it and am amazed at the results. In just a little over a month I have lost 12 pounds and already feel much better. I am so glad I bought the Total Gym
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I joined planet fitness, 3 weeks later I bought the total gym, and I'll tell you I could tell a big difference with the total gym. And also you have only 1 Machine that will work on every muscle group Instead Of hopping to and from 10 + different machines. TOTALLY LOVE MY TOTAL GYM
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Complete Work-Out" We bought this to get back to some "old school" exercising. It's giving us both a complete body work-out. We absolutely love all it's features. We both look forward to our daily work-out because it really is making a difference.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly how they said I brought this 2 months ago and I love. I have a back, knee and neck problems which has prevented me to get back to the gym. I knew I needed to work my muscles but it seems everything I was doing it was getting hurt again. I spoke to several of my doctors and they highly recommend this machine. There is no impact on your joints. Total gym that is what it is. It is easy to learn and it does work your muscle. There are so many things you can do on this machine I still haven't tired them.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome equipment This is one of the best pieces of gym equipment on the market! I highly recommend my Total Gym to all my friends and family and anyone that I meet.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoy I bought it and stuff was broken. They case to one of the dvd was crushed. They black pegs that put the card holder on was broke. Enjoy working out on it.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. The whole family loves it. Bought this a little over a month ago, now the whole family uses it.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment This machine is truly a TOTAL GYM. You work every part of your body.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product and quality We received this product a week ago and I am addicted!!! After using one week I can already see a difference in my body and the way my clothes fit. All I can say is I am hooked and will sing this products praises to everyone that will listen! Cannot wait to see how much more my body will change in the months to come!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long???? The Total Gym has been on my radar for a while and so glad I finally bought it. Very easy to set up and the training deck and DVDs are great! I love the versatility of the total gym! Very easy to transition into different exercises! The total gym is extremely well built! Thank you total gym!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging workouts! We bought this machine bout a month ago and are really enjoying the workouts are challenging. I was really surprised at how much resistance is involved just by using my own body weight. If you concentrate on the technique and work your way up in resistance, then this thing will get you in great shape. I can already tell a big difference in my overall condition and strength!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! This was among the 5 top BEST purchases I've ever made! I absolutely love my new total gym! I've only had it a month now and am totally hooked. The ease of use and transition between exercises keeps you moving and wanting to do more. I am new to the workout scene at a tender age of 48 ;) but I can honestly say I will stick with my total gym forever!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT MACHINE!! I PURCHASED THIS MACHINE A FEW WEEKS AGO AND I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH ITS FUNCTIONS AND USE.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected!! I bought the Total Gym recently and I am very happy with the wide variety of exercises and results. It is a great buy
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it a Mon ago and my husband has gotten out of his leg brece.and we have both have lost about 10 lds
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not goodnfor a big person Being 275 hard to use U need to be in shape tonuse v
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great equipment! This piece of equipment is easy to use for all levels of individuals. I have arthritis in my knees and the system is helping me build strength back! Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I just bought Total Gym and trying to use it on a daily basis is hazle due to cumbersome to move it from the room to the nearest closet. Also assemble the Total Gym is not as easy as the video makes it. I am Senior Citizen, retired and have pain on knees and waist. The accessories are fine but others are not easy to find out where do they go. Example some appear to be seat or neck holder.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good workout Good workout but requires a few switches of attachments that I could do without. Overall a good workout for my upper body w/out having to use free weights which I dislike. I can also feel the ab workout, not so much on the legs but my legs are in good shape. 5 minute set up is a stretch...more like 15 min.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusing I bought thinking it would be easy to use. Instead I find it confusing and frusterating. The parts I received do not look like the parts on the instructional videos and constantly having to add and remove pieces and parts is cumbersome for someone with back problems. I would choose differently next time. It's hard to fold up and hard to move and the "wheels" do not roll smoothly if at all.
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • 2016-07-25T07:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect