• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1571.00 $2344.90
Save: $773.90
The Total Gym FIT home gym equipment

main2 main3 main4 main5

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

The NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 450lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $157.00
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2344.90  $1571.00 $1521
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.677672955974843 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and accessories. My wife and I were looking for exercise equipment that we would both use. The total gym is exactly that. It has not been a chore to use it compared to all the other exercise equipment we have had in the past. We are so glad we bought it.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEETS MY NEEDS! I have had the Total Gym FIT for one week, and I am like a kid at Christmas!! I love it - simple assembly, easy, quiet machine to workout on, and allows me to workout at home when I want to. I hesitated on buying the machine, but customer service was excellent, and made it easy. I should have gotten the top of the line model, and very well may look into that!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my total gym I owned a total gym in the past and wanted another I purchased the total gym fit about a month ago It was easy to set up I have bad hips and poor range of motion I have to be careful using it but it has made a huge difference in my mobility and have lost some inches as well
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-features provide variety of movements My husband and I love our new Total Gym Fit its the best puece of equipment so easy to setup and use
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast results - used 5 days a week, 20 min, I use the Total Gym daily for 20 minutes. The first month my husband was amazed how much my rib cage had tighten up (being 58 I felt like my mid section was sprung out of control) My hips have freed up and I am back to running and surfing 3 days a week with out pain! It is life changing! Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMZING So at first I was like how do I put this to use but now I use it very day it sits in my living room which helps me use it I'm totally impressed with the total gym my husband said I never use it so far he is wrong very easy to use thank you very much
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment I have been a total gym owner since they started back in the nineties. I finally decided it was time for a new one. I'm not sure the Total Gym Fit is worth the extra dollars for the few benefits that it offers. I do love the piece of equipment however the model underneath it is just as good for a lot less money.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm really enjoying the workouts, am in my third full week of using the Fit and remain committed! Challenging without being intimidating! So many different exercises to choose from, total body workouts I can easily do at home! 
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Home Gym I hate working out and I especially hate going to the gym to do something that I am not good at anyway. Total Gym shipped fast, was easy to unpack and has allowed me to begin working out in my own home and adjust to working out at my own pace. Great value for the quality. I'm hoping that once I've been using Total Gym for a bit longer that I begin to love working out and feeling better. It's just nice having it in my own home.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had my total gym for 1 month and I can see the results already. I started training in martial arts when I was 26 years old and really had no difficulty maintaining my weight and fitness but as we all know aging certainly changes this. I will be 48 this month. Over the last couple of years I have faced challenges with my weight and body. I have no doubt the total gym will now be my favorite piece of equipment in my workout room. Thank you Chuck Norris. I love the Total Gym.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I am very satisfied with my new Total Gym. I've been using it for a month and continue to find new exercises and ways to work more and more muscles. The product is very versatile but also very easy to use.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thought it would be a realistic and worthy purchas i bought this about 1 mo ago. its fun ! before you know it your done . my son tried it once and now is saving for his own
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and versatile piece of exercise equipment! I purchased the FIT about two months ago to replace a Total Gym 1500 Club that I have used for several years. Thus far, the FIT has proven to be a more durable device offering a versatile workout platform that can be modified to continually provide a challenging workout to meet and maintain fitness goals. The included accessories and the workout and diet guides that are provided are a great complement. The Total Gym has greatly enhanced my ability to meet and maintain my fitness goals and I look forward to using the FIT well into my senior years.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total gym puts the fun in exercise I had a little trouble opeing up because a cable got caught. Once I figured it out it was easy. I love all the things the gym can do. I am never bored.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Satisfied We purchased the Total Gym FIT and were hoping to like the equipment. We have been completely surprised at how much we love this! It does everything we need and MORE! It is challenging and once we learned how to use it, it is fairly easy to change the machine to fit our exercise needs. We purchased a few additional pieces to create even more options and love it!!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love love love my Total Gym Fit. Planning on getting all the accessories!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! We love the ease of use and very user friendly DVDs and exercise cards. We are both up in years but have had only good experience with our Total Gym Fit. Glad we finally bought it!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to Use and so much Fun! I'm so glad I bought the Total Gym Fit. I've lost a few inches, I feel more energy than I have in a few years. It makes me feel younger and confident. I love how easy it is to use and it's fun. I look forward to working out! This is perfect for me since I have a full time job and I am also a full time student. So sometimes my workouts are a quick 10 minutes but I squeeze them in when ever I can and I feel great.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective! I bought the Total Gym Fit About three weeks ago. I had always wanted one, but did not want to commit. After a few health issues made me aware of how precarious my physical condition was, I had to make the commitment to myself to get healthier. I am so glad I did. I have already lost 10 pounds, 4 ins. around the waist and an inch off the hips. I am moving better and feeling better. I have a long way to go to reach my goals, but one day at a time, a few minutes a day and I am getting there.My 82 year old mother is also using it and loves it, and my 29 year old daughter who is a nurse.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is what they claim it to be! I have watched the infomercials for years it seems like. As a former college athlete (has been) I was skeptical it could replace me going to the gym. It really can. At my age using body weight is giving me a better cardio resistance workout and I am able to to do eccentric moves safer. I am not near as sore but am equally fatigued.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG..... I have tried a lot of machines and DVD's and diets and all of them failed. I am in my late forty's and had 2 kids and with menopause creeping up I felt fat, bloated and generally blah. I figured for a dollar what did I have to lose. I absolutely love this little gym. It is so easy to use, it flows effortlessly and I do it while watching TV. I have stuck by the diet guidelines which wasn't hard as it was not far from how I eat anyway. In the first week I lost 6lbs. In the 2nd week I did not lose any extra weight but I feel like stuff is toning up. I am smart enough to know you gain muscle mass so I was not disappointed as I can feel the difference. I have more energy and am sleeping better. I actually go home wanting to work out. Would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older I bought this for my injuries from combat because similar to physical therapy. I love it. I stay with my parents who are at retirement age and have not exercised in years they love it. Its something they could actually do without hurting themselves. The quality is good. I bought the extra dip bars and push up bar for more options. This is worth the money and the monthly payments are affordable. I wear a heart rate monitor and it get it up to a fat burning rate only had it a month.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four thumbs up We bought our gym more than a month ago. Worried it would not be high quality and/or a passing fad. Nope. Even though we have a real gym membership (keeping it!) our Total Gym Fit provides a different opportunity to stay fit on a moment's notice. We put something we like on Netflix and we just go to it. We like making up new exercises with the pieces we have. My husband just had hand surgery so is off the gym for a while. He can't wait to get back to it.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gym totally rocks! The total gym is awesome. Let's me workout harder and longer without hurting my joints. As a bigger person that's a huge plus. I also now have the option to do over 80 workouts I wouldn't normally do but the total gym makes it easy and more importantly fun. I used to workout 3 days a week for half an hour now I workout 6 days a week and do multiple workouts throughout the day. I love working a sweat on my total gym and will recommend it to anyone that's sick of making excuses and wants to take control of their weight once and for all.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the bad back I have been using my total Gym and it has given me more strength,flexability, and endurance.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Workout Just bought the Total Gym Fit and I love it. It is a great all over body workout and I am using muscles that I forgot I had...
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple. Easy to use and understand, enough variety offered to keep the workouts interesting. Good quality equipment too.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase I purchased the Total Gym Fit about 6 weeks ago and my husband and I both love it. He had concerns that the lack of weights would mean it would be too easy, he was wrong and we both use it 3-4 times each a week.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than posted I bought this a month ago for my Wife, she loves it
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up and use I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • 2016-08-24T07:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect