• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1571.00 $2344.90
Save: $773.90
The Total Gym FIT home gym equipment

main2 main3 main4 main5

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

The NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 450lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $157.00
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2344.90  $1571.00 $1521
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.688721804511278 out of 5 by 665.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!, AWESOME! I am so happy and enthusatic about having and using my Total Gym It. It gives energy that I lost some time ago. It is great since I also retired recently?
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent machine!` I have been working out with a personal trainer in the gym for years. I was nervous about committing to using one machine for total body workouts. I am very happy with the total gym fit! I get an excellent workout. The machine is fun and easy to use. The ab crunch accessory is perfect and the wing attachment and pilates pulley system are excellent as well. My only complaint is the squat stand. It is entirely too small to do a proper squat and it makes snapping and cracking noises when pressure is applied. Luckily, I had already purchased the pilates toe bar which is tall enough to do proper squats. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and wish I had done it sooner. I highly recommend the total gym fit.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and fun I live in the north of ontario so I'm use to orders taking a long time to get here. Not the Total Gym I go it in record time. It was super easy to take out of the box and install being a women I only had to call my husband once and only because I just could not figure out how to lift it into place. Its a no brainer once you know. I'm using the beginner tape three times a week for the past three weeks and my work out is fun with just the right amount of challenge. I really look forward to my workout days and I starting to feel a lot better. Recovering from breast cancer this year the exercises are also helping my shoulder stretch out. I have gained a lot move movement in what was like a frozen shoulder. I just love it and so will you.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun!! I've had the Total Gym FIT for about a month now and it's so easy to set up and fun to work out on. I'm 41 years old and I don't use free weights anymore. This machine allows me to get a good, total body workout in about 40 min. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So happy I decided to buy this. I even use it to stretch by back as well.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't want to be an oompa loompa anymore My new Total Gym Fit is set up so I use it every day... in our family room..
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this total gym This gym offers a total workout everyone could experience. This gym offers easy setup and use all could ever want in a home gym. Guys, listen to Chuck and believe this product will produce results for you no matter what age you are and physical shape you are in to be the best you can be. I am 63 years old and believe in the results you can achieve when using your total gym fit. B healthy my workout friends. Rob Lodi Ca
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment for our workout. Great results We purchased the total gym fit a month ago. This is the greatest thing that my wife and I ever did. We have not missed I one day.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features, well built This is my 2nd total gym. I purchased my first about 20 years ago. The new model "Fit" is even more comfortable, includes videos, more options, more exercises, a convenient card rack, including how to's. My 20 year old model is still going strong, it was just time to purchase a new one.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!!!! My husband and I are both 60 and out of shape. We purchased the Total Gym FIT to help us get in shape. We are both using it and we are could not be happier. We can exercise every muscle group just with this one piece of equipment. It is well made and compact. We love it.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real deal. I stopped my gym membership due to a shoulder injury. After the healing process I purchased the Total Gym last month. I saw results after the first two weeks. I could not be happy with this piece of equipment.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This TG is Great ! Wow , a quality product which I can use everyday !
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, Quality and SO Many Options After having been more of a hardcore sports girl for some time, I have to say that I honestly thought the TotalGym was for birds (back in the day).. SORRY TotalGym staff!!! After having been involved in CREW, road cycling, Crossfit, running and a number of endurance sports, I had to hang my hat for a while due to health and personal issues. Time passed, life and health turned back to positive and it was time for me to get myself back into shape. It so happened that a TotalGym infomercial was right there in my face on tv.. I didn't laugh it off or ignore it this time. I actually paid attention. The infomercial KEPT my attention and I became intrigued. Next thing you know I am on Amazon reading review after review (my go-to place for reviews). How impressive it was to see such positive comments review after review - after review! The next day I decided to order my TotalGym. The online chat girl was fantastic - wish I remembered her name. She walked me through the whole process. I chose the free shipping option and received my TG within 9 days. It was so easy to take out of the box and setup. I was working out within 15 minutes! So far - I am in love with it. I see and feel results already! I'd recommend this to everyone! Thank you TotalGym. Sorry for dissing you earlier but this is what reviews are for. You've knocked my socks off!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using the total gym for about 3 weeks now. I can tell the difference already.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great portable gym I got my total gym fit about a month ago and it is very easy to use. I recommend using both the written material and the video information for set up and beginning use. The only drawback is that the exercise videos do not match the accessories I received with my total gym fit. The equipment itself is excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to Use I bought the gym about a month ago. Shipping was insanely fast. I have never really worked out before so at first I was intimidated but the video on how to set up and use was amazing. I have been using it 5 days a week and already feel the difference. It's fun and quick. So glad I decided to purchase!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive Very pleased with ease to move from one attachment to the next.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes working out fun My Wife & I both love the Total Gym Fit. It is very easy to use and extremely convenient. So many times the difference between working out and not working out is the drive, the hassle, the time etc. With The Toal Gym Fit it is right there for you every day and is pretty easy to put away. Also, the exercises work! We are both in our 60s and are very happy with the Total Gym Fit!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not even had time to set it up. my kids are over excited and can't wait to see me transform!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it! Set up was easy and fast. It truly works every part of your body.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Total Gym Fit! I have wanted a Total Gym since seeing this machine when it first came out. My Husband who has always worked out and made it a part of his life with free weights, sports etc. and I on the other hand was on and off trying everything and could not find a routine that I could stick too. Recently, seeing the advertisements and researching the Total Gym, decided that we both could use this machine to help us stay active and fit to be able to move into our 60's and beyond feeling better about our health. We have 8 Beautiful Grandchildren, 4 boys & 4 Girls who are wonderful Athletes in many, many areas. So far this machine has proven to be everything is promises and more in helping us achieve our Goals, we are so very happy with our Total Gym Fit!!! My husband is hitting areas he did not know he had and I am shaping up and feeling so much better about myself. So far so Good, we will add pictures at a later time. Thank you, for your interest in our progress using the Total Gym.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout!, Easy on the joints. I have had and been using the Total Gym for about 1 month now. It is a great workout and has been the best thing going for my joints. I have lost some weight and gained a lot of muscle definition! As an over 50 guy this workout is very important to me and my overall health. The Total Gym makes it very easy and enjoyable to workout. The only problem is the rest of my family likes it as well. Now sometimes, i have to wait. But it's totally worth the wait. I recommend you get one NOW!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I enjoy working out on the total gym, wish the room was larger.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fun! I can do so many different exercises in the comfort of my home!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Super fast shipping!! Was very impressed with how fast it was delivered. It is easy to use and a great peice of exercise equipment.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loving my total gym I am totally excited about my Total Gym. It was a quick and easy set up and did not take long to learn what the adjustments are. The package came equipped with everything necessary to put a plan together and get busy working out. My first work out took a bit longer but now that I am familiar with the adjustments and attachments I'm rolling with a personalized program. I have even involved a friend so we can do a buddy workout. I'm so impressed with the quality of this product. There only thing that I found somewhat cumbersome was the instructions for the accessories. I fee they should be more readily available and not hidden in the manual. Individual instruction would be a more efficient way to access the information.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!!! My husband and I purchased our Total Gym Fit a month that ago. The set up was simple and withing minutes we were ready to go. After 1 use we were both hooked! Moving from exercise to exercise is seamless. I will forever be a Total Gym user!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MACHINE! The TOTAL Gym FIT is the BEST exercise machine I have ever used ,it is fast ,fun and easy to use. I am 55 yrs. old and I am starting to see my abs for the first time. I highly recommend this machine to anyone who is serious about getting into shape. THANKS TOTAL GYM
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and accessories. My wife and I were looking for exercise equipment that we would both use. The total gym is exactly that. It has not been a chore to use it compared to all the other exercise equipment we have had in the past. We are so glad we bought it.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEETS MY NEEDS! I have had the Total Gym FIT for one week, and I am like a kid at Christmas!! I love it - simple assembly, easy, quiet machine to workout on, and allows me to workout at home when I want to. I hesitated on buying the machine, but customer service was excellent, and made it easy. I should have gotten the top of the line model, and very well may look into that!
Date published: 2016-08-14
  • 2016-09-25T07:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect