• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Total Gym

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & Bill Me Later® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Us!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1499.25 $2248.95
Save: $749.70
The Total Gym FIT

main2 main3 main4 main5


Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

TThe NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 400lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $149.83
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2248.95  $1499.25 $1449.25
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2014 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.5725 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must be tried to see its excellence results surpass normal gym.since you are the weight,every workout is about your core.abs etc are always being worked.videos and cards are tremendous
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home-gym choice! Years ago, I owned one of the first Total Gyms on the market, but I never used it like I should have. I was too young and did put enough emphasis on my physical fitness. After all... I was young and in great shape, wasn't I? Well, I am now pushing 60 and realizing the error in my ways. Purchasing this new Total Gym is already making such a positive difference in my quality of life. I could not have made a better decision. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing accessory It's our favorite accessory. We use it after every workout. I've gone down one size and my girl friend lost two sizes
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome so easy to use. great results. I have back problems and was a little worried about using but after a workout I feel good. I love my total gym
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought a total gym over 10 years ago... I loved it and asked friends to try! I was only about 100 lbs and fit. An overweight friend jumped on one night and BROKE it... More than embarrassing no warranty no nothing... Advances every year but super sketchy for the price!!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally fell in love with my Total Gym Fit If I were gung-ho about working out I wouldn't be fat, so ordering something that I could use in my home didn't guarantee that I WOULD use it and this was no exception. It took a couple of weeks for me to warm up to my Fit (I had SO much trouble unfolding/folding that it turned me away initially). I finally found my flow and that part is a breeze now (thankfully) even if I don't look pretty doing it. As for the exercises, some of the workouts are so short that I'll sometimes do 2 or even 3 on the same day. The Ab Crunch series is BRUTAL, however, and I love it for maybe every third day as a stand-alone. Another one that left me sore was the 6 to 8 Minute Workout, but I'd done two that day so maybe that's why? Plus have I mentioned how VERY out of shape I am? I work long days sitting a desk and then I watch TV...until now. In a few weeks of trying various disks, I have YET to have one say, "Okay, you'll need to attach your leg pulley" so if that's an add-on, you can maybe skip it. I consider this to be a sound investment. At 5'6" and 160lbs I have a ways to go before I'm bikini-ready, but this will get me there and then some. I've yet to find a routine that I'm doing regularly but every day I'm doing something and that's more than what I was doing before. There's this really cool move where you sit at the top of the board with your feet on the pulley cord (some sort of leg abductor?).... I want to find THAT disk.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love abcrunch and the workout cd makes fun and easy.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the total gym fit 3 weeks ago. I could see and feel a difference within a couple of days. I had been going to the gym and getting frustrated with my slow progress. With the total gym I am free to work out whenever I want and do not have to go out in the weather or have to wait for a machine. I have to modify my upper body workout due to five shoulder surgeries but can see a huge difference in them on just 3 weeks. I have dropped several inches and can feel a difference in all areas especially my core and abs. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romance with the Total Gym only a month,but we are in love with the TG. The workouts are great.and although it's only a short time we already can feel the difference its great especially for the abs. arms,butt well everything ladies. The men love the TG they all want to look like Hercules, and quite frankly I want that too real soon Easy to put away after each use. We should of gotten the TG a lot sooner, but glad we did.Good investment.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this machine! would recommend to everyone! I am in love with this machine. I use it everyday. Just need to order the weight bar so I can make it a little more challenging for my husband!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical..but when it came, we loved it So was not sure we would like it. I was really surprised how easy it was to use, my kids and husband all use it now.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Features I am having a blast and I am blasting away inches.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great variety of exercises in one machine This is the machine I was looking for for years. I wasted a lot of money on other fitness machines I can honestly say this one is the best investment yet
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from site purchase options Looking into purchasing one until I checked an option than the prices changed. This kept me from buying the gym. Everything looks like the cost is a little under $1,500 until you proceed to checkout at which point it doubles. That in itself stopped me from purchasing this product. Now I don't trust it.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Results I have had the Total Gym Fit for about 3 weeks now and have been using the Free Ab Crunch that came with it. I have found that the Ab Crunch is delivering, as promised. I have noticed that my pants are fitting better and that my waste line is shrinking. It is a very challenging workout, but it is well worth the work.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyers remorse this is the second time I purchased. the first time was years ago. too hard to put together, I returned. told this requires no assembly, not true. And it is stuck in a position that it is not foldable and not totally able to use. Only partial use. If it wasn't so difficult to take apart, put in box and send back, I would. I''m waiting for a few free hours to start over. don't have that kind of time in life to dedicate to an excercise machine. So it sits in the corner. I would NOT recommend to others.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Got our Total Gym about a month ago. There was very little assembly required and was very easy to set up. My wife and I have been working out together and we are both seeing results already. We are very pleased with our purchase and appreciate the easy payment terms that is offered.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My TG Fit is the most Fun! I love my Total Gym Fit! I was desperate to lose weight when I ordered it. I really never thought that I would use it that much. Well, it is such a fun workout, I use it everyday! My kids even fight over it! I haven't really worked out in years. When the Total Gym arrived it took me about 5 mins to set up. I tried it. I was so out of shape I could only do about 10 mins. I am now up to an hour a day and have lost 10lbs. I really love it! I love the dvd's and the accessories are super easy to attach. I only wish I had bought this years ago!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ab Crunch I received my total gym fit 3 weeks ago. I use it half an hour in the morning and evening. I have gone from a 46 to a 43 inch waist. I attribute this success to the Ab Crunch attachment. I am up to 75 crunchs at the start and 75 at the end of the work out. My weight has gone from 251 to 243 and counting. I am considering getting my 36 year old son a total gym fit as a family Christmas gift.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best feature I bought this machine to start working out. The ab crucher came as a bonus. Best feature. So much easier to work my abs plus offers a cardio aspect for me with it.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ab crunch The ab Or "abdominal crunch" accessories that one has to attach to the total gym can be a great tool to developing strength and a more toned tummy. Its a good piece if equipment.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit I owned a total gym years ago.....had the total gym 2000 loved it wore it to the ground. Now I decided to purchase the Total gym Fit....LOVE IT...THE WEATHER HAS BEEN NOT SO GOOD LATELY...I love the outdoors...and working out on my own time and whenever I want to beats any gym membership....51 yrs young and growing strong...I am also a colon rectal cancer survivor and keeping fit has always been my goal...
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I see what my mother is talking about when she talks about the total gym. My mother have the SXL one almost 5 years now. She said it make her feel like a kid and now I see what she's talking about. I have the FIT one and I love it. I will do another comment later. I have a trip that I'm going to the same time next year and I want to see how much I can loses in time for my trip. My goal is to lose about 60 - 70 lbs. When I do another comment I will upload a video that have a before and after of me as well as what I did to lose the weight.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME MACHINE!!! This is by far a great machine to work on. All the people that have came to try ours have started the process to buy their own because of how much they also loved it.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Had an old Total Gym. Loved it. Thought it was time to upgrade.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN I bought the Total Gym Fit about a month ago and I love it. I have a hard time being motivated to do any type of exercise becasue I get bored with it easily. I love the way this is so much fun but still works really well. I can feel it the next day so I know it is definitely working my muscles! There are so many exercises that can be done that it never gets boring! The only Con is that the attachment for the legs hurts my ankles too much to use.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never too old to build muscle!! Bought my TG Fit about 2 months ago and now wish I had first getting one years ago. If I had I would nit have 20 exercise tapes, 10 different items to workout, and a floor full of hand weights. I'm 65 and have workout off and on for years so I know about how fast I can get in shape, well the TG totally surprised me; within a week (3 workouts) I could see and feel the different. I have a 22" thick mattress which was difficult for me to change the sheets by myself, having to left the corners with one hand and tuck with the other; the TG made a huge different, now I can lift the corner to shoulder height if I want. TG is now my main workout, with a little walk I don't need anything else. I only have one dig -- videos are not aimed at the TG Fit so when they call out a level and show the XLS (8 lvld?), Im not sure what level is equal to the TG Fit (12 lvld).
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I got my total gym today. I love it! More than I expected.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit The gym was larger than it appeared on TV. It was heavy & I had to get my husband to help me move it. Also it did not fit easily as advertised to fit under bed. My brother asked me to return it. I still have until 19 July to decide.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent workout tool I bought this exercise machine for my wife about a month ago. I have to say I think I use it more than her. Its a great machine easy to use and awesome when it comes to storing it.
Date published: 2014-06-16