• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1571.00 $2344.90
Save: $773.90
The Total Gym FIT home gym equipment

main2 main3 main4 main5

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

The NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 450lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $157.00
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2344.90  $1571.00 $1521
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.6895 out of 5 by 541.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Body Workout & More! I upgraded from a basic model I purchased 10 years ago. I've been wanting to upgrade for a while. The newer better model has increased my eagerness to workout consistently, thus, I'm getting back into the right frame of mind for a healthier body and fitness.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to love We purchased the total gym about a month ago. We love it. Easy to use, great instructions, wonderful workout, and we are both retired!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If can only have one exercise machine, this is it. Loved this so much, bought a second one for my son. Had an ancient version, but this one is much improved. Excellent educational materials too, and top notch customer service.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic decision! I bought the total gym with a little doubt. Its so easy to set up l, use, and store.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one exercise machine I love my new total gym. I exercise whenever I want.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I bought this for myself to get me motivated. I use it every day and I love it.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workout I got my totalfit gym a month ago and I love it. I want to work out.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best workout you can innagine. I thought I was in pretty good shape. I went threw quite a few exercises and woke up the next morning. I was so soor. Been working out for a couple of weeks now. I've lost 10lbs. Wasn't trying to lose weight but I did. This TOTAL GYM FIT. is well worth the money. Get yours today
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine overall I got this model FIT just a month ago to replace my 20 years old total gym i used and enjoyed all these years. I am very happy with it and highly recomend this exersise equipment to anyone who likes to stay in the best shape of their lives ! Thanks Total Gym :)
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just been using for just over a week and so far so good.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid I bought this a month ago and I am almost 400 lbs. I got this because of the weight rating. It was easy to set up. No tools required and I have used it about 25 times. The sled slides with easy even with me all 400 lbs on it. Great quality and value for a home gym.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout for busy person Amazing workout! I am a very busy person with little time to spare so working out for 20 minutes a day is What caught my attention. I can't believe how much it has improved my life. My stress levels are down I have lost weight and I am finally taking time for me without the major time sacrifice and it's easy. I love this Total Gym!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far. It really works your stomach areas.. Had some things damaged at shipment. They took are of them right a way.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built. It has been about a month since I purchased the Total Gym Fit. I absolutely love it! I can go from one exercise to another seamlessly. I have since cancelled my gym membership as I no longer need it. Very convenient to just step into the other room and crank out a some exercises.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-around Workouts for Seniors I purchased the Total Gym one month ago and am beginning to see fitness progress already.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pulleys are a great thing to use! I bought this a month ago and I love it! It is so simply to use!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fitness I been using my total gym for a month now and I like to say that it's a great and one of the best of a product I have got from total gym I like to thank total gym for this amazing product and I highly recomment it to my friends and family that total gym is a great high stand fitness for home use..
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment I bought the Total Gym Fit just over a month ago and I love it. The variety of exercises and the ease to move from one exercise to the next is great.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it I really, honestly like this machine, it fits me and my family. Very glad I bought it. Now the work begins.. LOL..
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy product! Very sturdy, smooth, and solid. Huge variety of exercises to be done. I love my Total Gym! The only issue is unfolding it for use. It is so heavy that you can really be hurt if not done carefully! If I had room to keep it unfolded, it wouldn't be an issue. I love it though!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total gym fit lives up to its infomercial Best piece of home fitness I ever purchased.. 10 minutes a day gives me a great workout
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy! I love this! Easy to set up, great DVD's included, wish I had done this two years ago when I first started noticing the commercials.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment ever I am really happy I bought the Total Gym, it is easy to use, and I really enjoy the exercise.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I recently purchased the Total Gym Fit and am very pleased with it. Back in Sept 2015 I had more than half of my right lung removed due to Cancer. I can no longer do the high intensity workouts so I saw this on TV and decided I could try their workout instead. I love the workouts and I can't believe the actual workout you get from this machine. It is awesome and I want to thank you for giving me an exercise program that I can do to try and stay in shape. I will continue you to let you know my progress. Back to health again!!!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Total gym is very easy to set up and to work out. My 13 year old son works out twice a day without needing to watch the videos; just by simply using the workout cards.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's name says it all, total had my machine three weeks now and totally love it. low impact and a pleasant workout.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have been a bit under the weather so havent been able to really use like I would like but I looking foward to feeling better so I can really enjoy using it
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one! Purchased after using commercial model at physical therapy. Great investment for our family.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid I am very hesitant on making purchases on products I can't touch and try out. I bought the Total Gym Fit a month ago and lost ten pounds. I could tell the moment I unpacked it that it was a Solid product. I am beginning to change up my workout routine and there are a ton of different exercises to throw in the mix. I am so excited for the new challenges ahead. This is the gym you want. Period!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I'm really happy with the Total Gym - I would love it even more if I could find more time in my schedule to use it but the best part that even if it's only 15 minutes - I feel like I can get a bit of a workout on it!
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • 2016-05-30T06:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect