• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & Bill Me Later® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Total Gym!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1499.25 $2248.95
Save: $749.70
The Total Gym FIT

main2 main3 main4 main5


Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

TThe NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 400lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $149.83
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2248.95  $1499.25 $1449.25
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2014 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.5799 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit I bought the total gym fit about a month ago for my wife and I. We both wanted to start working on getting in shape and were tired of the crowded and expensive gym in our area. I'm definitely not in great shape and for anyone wondering, this thing will kick your butt. I'm writing this just after finishing a workout and I am sore. I was pretty worried about the "as seen on tv" but it is a quality piece of equipment. If you're thinking about it and that is what is keeping you from getting it.... Forget about it! The total gym is worth it. I'm 6'2" and I can do all the workouts. If you are much taller you might have to adjust a little bit just because of the length of the machine. The only thing I would say, is get it when it's on sale like I did and try to do a pay in full for the extra goodies. I don't know that I would ever pay full price of over 2k for this machine, but 50% off retail is a very decent deal. (price is the only reason for 4 stars)
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding! Iv owned my total gym for over a month. Easy to handle and variety of work outs are amazing. Never have I felt so good... I recommend this for beginners and advance.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Feature!! I brought this amazing machine about a month ago and it has.exceeded my expectations it works ever part of the body. The best thing i ever spent money on.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great I bought it a few weeks ago and i use it everyday and have started to notice the difference
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ab Crunch accessorie The ab Crunch accessory has been a great add on to my total gym. I feel a better workout when I use it.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great love it wonderful gorgeousexcellent machine to operate
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greastest machine I am so Happy I purchased this machine it is of the highest quality material have been using it for a month now and I am very happy I purchased it. Would recommend to anyone wanting get in shape
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I hate the gym. Total gym lets me workout at home and it's so simple to use
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Total Gym I love the flexibility to be able to workout whenever I want to. All I have to do is walk over to my Total Gym and go for it no matter what time of day.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !!!!!!! I Love this product, it works. I was so sore when o used it.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Ab Crunch I have this for less than 30 days I am a beginner and cannot do everything but I give my all in effort everything I need in one piece of equipment and never leave home me
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Total Gym I just bought my Total Gym a few weeks ago and use it regularly. I'm still learning how to use the attachments but find them easy to use
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my total gym it is the most realistic work out gym I've ever had at home, I really was surprised at the work out you get from it.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always The Best! This is an upgrade over the Total Gym that I have had for about fifteen years. Hans down the single most effective home gym on the planet! Everything they say about it is true. At age 50, I just started getting back in shape again and lost 18 lbs. i about ten weeks using only the TG, (and making better food choices, of course). I am as strong and as fit as I was in my late twenties! Buy it and use it - period.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun! I bought this gym because I love working out at home. Unfortunately I also love lifting weights so instead of buying expensive weights and different accessories I found the Total Gym. It's everything I need all rolled up in one system! Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Inviting to Use ! Total Gym is lots of fun . And delivers on being a complete workout, Love the Ab crunch . Helping me to shed the Keg around my waist !! Thank You Chuck Norris !
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised For years, I hesitated to buy one of these total gyms because I thought it was for sissies. Having lifted weights for improving my looks and health for 20 years, recently I started having back pain that would not quit; so, after the new "fit" came out, I bit. I have used this machine about 3 weeks now. I made an agreement with myself not to do a "knee jerk" review. Having run it through the motions several times, here is my review: I have to give it 5 stars because it does what it claims it will do. It is fully assembled when it arrives as promised. I choose to leave mine up all the time as it is in my basement gym. It came with several CD's explaining the machines and demonstrating exercise. It even has trainers on the CD's for various kinds of exercise programs. There are exercise cards and a poster showing exercises. It is a solid machine as promised. It has a steel frame and everything fits together smoothly. I bought the extra attachments, everything except the aerobics bar. I like the fact that the assess. attachments change out fairly fast so the workout can keep going. If you want to do aerobics exercises, this machine can make you sweat and breath hard. As they say, the lower heights are easier to use and the cable action is smooth and steady. It does make exercise interesting. If you are into muscle building, raise the height levels. You might get a surprise as I did as to how difficult it can be! At 225 lbs. I provide a good resistance for most exercises. I have the weight bar too, and it is nice to be able to add weight to the machine. You can go up to a total of 400lbs. Unless you are a heavyweight weight lifter, you should have plenty of resistance to exercise forever! My favorite exercise is the shoulder press lying upside down on the machine pressing up on the bars on the bottom. I also like the pullups and arms. You might want to use a squat rack if you want to lift heavy for legs. I am surprised at the burn I feel and the pump I get using this machine. When using this machine for body building, just observe the same basic rules of body building: Two or three sets per exercise, two or three exercises per body part, 8-12 reps, two to three times a week on alternate days. I work upper body one day and lower the next. Also, keep a training long and don't rest too long between sets. I'm regaining some muscle I have lost already and I notice how quickly I am getting stronger from workout to workout. Do not expect to use the total gym for one rep max lifts; it is not designed for this. You can build your body on the total gym, but as with weights, practice focusing on the resistance and the contraction of the exercise movement. The last rep should be nearly impossible to complete. Once 12 reps are achieved on an exercise for every set, increase resistance so you can't do 12 repetitions and start building up to that number again. Progression with consistency builds muscles. Just a few facts and suggestions for the new owner of the total gym. First, I found out that there is not twice as much resistance on the "fit" model. It has the same resistance as XLS but in twice as many increments. Both provide a total of about 60% of your body weight in resistance at the top level. I believe you'd be just as happy and save money with the XLS model. For those of you who turn your nose up at the 60%, it's a lot harder than it appears. When you do a lot of exercises, you have a cumulative affect that makes the lifts harder. Also, remember, you can add weights to the weight bar if needed. Take your time getting to know the exercises and the safety practices on the total gym. There are many exercises and you should find a lot of favorites and enough to mix it up now and then to keep it interesting. Watch the videos. The videos are very informative. It will take a time or two to get used to the feel of the pullys and feeling your body going back and forth on the sliding board. Concerning the sliding board, take you time and get on and off using great care. Hang on to the handles and mount and unmounts like they tell you to do. Don't expect to pull it out of the box and hope and start exercising without learning something about the machine. Give it a chance to prove what it can do for you. I held off giving a review so I could give it a fair shake. I like mine. If I had it to do again, I'd probably buy the XLS model, which is roughly half the price of the fit. Total gym can work for you if you consistently use it and focus on your exercises and not waste time. There is no machine that will make you lose weight or gain muscle just by owning it; you must put in the work and eat a sensible diet. I hope my comments have been helpful. God bless.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to workout with I like the whole gym. The price is to expensive for me, but it does help if your prone to injuries such as your back .
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very easy to use. I bicycle over 1000 miles yearly. Unfortunately, the cold winters in Kansas prohibit me from riding my bike 2 to 3 months out of the year. I bought the total gym to not only fill this gap, but to help strengthen and tone the rest of my body. What I like best about the Total Gym and the Ab Crunch accessory is that the exercises are non impact. The Total Gym is easy to set up and use in my living room and fold up then store away when not in use. I have only had this for about a month, but I already love it.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit Bought a month ago, my wife and I use it in place of going to a membership type of gym. A lot more convenient, more private and it should pay for itself within the year. This gym can be set up easily and used by folks at all levels of fitness. I expect to use it for many years to come.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good abdominal workout! was happy to have this feature with my total gym Its a good abdominal workout Looking forward to using it often
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Gym = no knee pain. I bought my Total Gym Fit about 2 months ago. I am happy with the results I am getting . I have not lost much in weight just yet but so far I have lost 2 inches off my waist and 1/2 inch off upper arms and hips. I am getting stronger and more muscle. Progress seems slow but it is happening. Total Gym has helped tremendously with the arthritis pain in my knees. I was having pain every day. Now they don't hurt at all. You can do so much with this1 piece of equipment. But if you are thinking about making a total gym purchase PLEASE give it TIME to work. Results aren't overnight. I was impatient and wanted to see results right away. You will FEEL the results before you will see them. Don't quit . It will happen in time. before you will see them. Don't quit. It will happen in time.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Resistance! It truly challenges your core by means of the levels of incline. I am ecstatic with my Total Gym!!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good equipment I brought this and found out im longer than the machine hn trying to work out
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love the ab crunch! The burn let's you know it's working and gives great results!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome workout Me and my husband bought this machine now that we are going to turn 50 soon We wanted a workout machine that is easy and fun We work out 3 times a week and have noticed results it's something we do together Here to our 25th wedding anniversary to be healthier and have the body of a 20 year old
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and simple to use Although I have only had the product for one month, I am very pleased. It is simple to use and seems to be effective.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must be tried to see its excellence results surpass normal gym.since you are the weight,every workout is about your core.abs etc are always being worked.videos and cards are tremendous
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home-gym choice! Years ago, I owned one of the first Total Gyms on the market, but I never used it like I should have. I was too young and did put enough emphasis on my physical fitness. After all... I was young and in great shape, wasn't I? Well, I am now pushing 60 and realizing the error in my ways. Purchasing this new Total Gym is already making such a positive difference in my quality of life. I could not have made a better decision. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing accessory It's our favorite accessory. We use it after every workout. I've gone down one size and my girl friend lost two sizes
Date published: 2014-09-04