• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1571.00 $2344.90
Save: $773.90
The Total Gym FIT home gym equipment

main2 main3 main4 main5

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

The NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 450lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $157.00
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2344.90  $1571.00 $1521
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.669 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym. I bought this last month in an effort to help my wife who is currently disabled due to MSA. This is a rare disease where your body atrophies; different organs at different times. She uses it very well. The ability to adjust the "strength level" helps tremendously. The large number of different exercises allows you to work out just about every muscle group you can. Doing this three times a week has help to reduce her degeneration issues. Our largest obstacle is balance issues that she has. That is not the total gym's problem but one I knew we would have.. I am very pleased with the unit and would highly recommend it. The only suggestion I have is replace the "handles". With the strap going through the handles they will wear quickly and break.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! Well made and so versatile! I'm able to get a great cardio workout as well target specific muscle groups.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit I bought this on trial and will not give it up. Fabulous machine. I've tried and purchased many different pieces of equipment on line over the years. I had even joined a gym for a year with a trainer. Such a time stealer without the results. The total gym is all I needed. So many choices of exercises. If your not comfortable with one try the next. Already feel more powerful after two weeks of workouts. Flexibility increased and joint mobility improved. Recommended one to my friend already. I can get the full range of motion on each exercise and moving from one level to another is so easy. Carrying so much extra weight makes it difficult to do lunges and squats without fear of falling or injuring myself. The total gym fit allows me to complete the full range of motion for the exercise safely. Able to do shoulder/lat pull ups and shoulder push ups which I never could before. Love these two exercises. This is so exciting to me. I can't wait to get on my total gym everyday. I split up the workouts so I can use it every day. Best purchase I have ever made for myself. Wish I had invested in a total gym years ago.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceptional machine for the price I'm always searching for simpler way to get a quality work out in. And to me this was a no brainier. This machine is an excellent way to get a good workout and achieve physical fitness, without having to go to a gym. It's easy to set up, comes with plenty of dvd's to help you get started. so for me it s perfect. looking forward to enjoying for many years to come
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym FIT I love my Total Gym FIT! Best piece of workout equipment for the home. I especially love it, because whether I'm full of energy for a workout or tired from a long day of work, Total Gym FIT has what I need. It has such a variety of exercises that I never get bored with it. I think I've used the gym at the apartment complex where I live, maybe three times but I've used my Total Gym FIT just about every day since I got it! I haven't worked out like this for at least five years and I feel great, my clothes are becoming looser and I'm getting stronger. Thank you Total Gym!!!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love this total gym. The dvds are easy to use. The only problem i have is that trying to set it up for use is difficult and heavy. I purchased this gym to help strengthen my back since i have had surgery and chronic back problems for the last ten years. figuring I could work at my own pace without further injury. unfortunately trying to lift it to use has proven very difficult. i cannot leave it in the use mode since it would then be a tripping hazard in my family room. The infomercial is somewhat deceiving. it shows them easily setting up the the gym.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is absolutely a total gym. Love it. We've had our total gym for about a month. I would not trade it for any other piece of exercise equipment. Love our Total Gym.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would like to return I bought this a month ago and I would like to return it. It wasn't effective and felt uncomfortable when j tried using it.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Total Gym!! I purchased the total gym about a month ago. I am very pleased with my results thus far. The total gym is easy to use and can be put away easily if need be. No more traveling to the gym :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy for beginners Search everywhere for a good home gym. Found this one had great reviews as a product and company to buy from. Knew relatives who owned other models and loved it. I love the ease put to it and ability make hard as you progress. Easy to store away also.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective! I am starting off extremely slow due to a recent back surgery, but can see positive changes in my body after only a few weeks. I feel stronger and more confident and I can keep up with my young grandson.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, easy to use, and works Received total gym as a gift a month ago and couldn't be more happy with it. Have lost weight, gained strength, and gained confidence in just one month. Looking forward to see what happens in the coming months.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than expected... I was fairly certain the Total Gym was exactly what I was looking for, but when I completed the set up - which took all of about 5 minutes - I was pleasantly surprised. This piece of equipment is very well made and sturdy. It offers an incredible variety of exercise options, and folds up easily and neatly when you're finished working out. I had been very fit for most of my life, but when I rounded my 50th birthday, the attention that I had diverted from my health and fitness routines to my job/career, had taken its toll. The Total Gym has made it possible for me to "begin again", with the ultimate capacity to help me become even stronger than I once was. This is definitely a time when I have zero buyer's remorse. In fact, I trust the company so much now, I'll likely be adding to my Total Gym equipment as time goes on!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will see results if you use it You wil see results if you use it. I really like it. The only thing is that is not that portable as it looks. I can't close it by myself and it is long when it is set. Besides that I think it is great specially for women. My husband is 6.3'' and he lifts heavy weights he doesn't think it has enough resistant for him. I feel it is doing the job for me.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Review We bought this a month ago and so far, I am satisfied with the machine.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Total Gym FIT Few cons: Hard to fold. Very low to ground on levels 1-6. Hard to get on and off bench for 5' 10" overweight woman. VERY hard to reach arm pulleys when laying on back on bench. Once you have them in hand, easy. Getting them is hard. If you are tall - You need to put bench on level 10 -12 for any squats that stretch your legs.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. It's better than the rest The total gym is my favorite choice for positive experience working out. At lower incline, you're getting more resistance weight that you'd think and it's effortless. Getting a lot more with done, It's a pass time for getting in cardio while watching TV. Great way to get stronger, for getting your body in motion, and for burning calories easier than ever. It did a perfect job of stretching muscles i was having trouble to. Training for flexibly's what makes it so good a purchase. Not as much problems with stability, it's been solved with the cords in resistance training. tension i, myself, experience doing weight training is alleviated, because it's resistance training based. At greater inclined levels, the Total Gym is just plain better for my body than other exercise experiences I've tried. I get to push myself to new heights getting my body trained because it's offering my muscles a new experience. I believe it's the better way to train the body for endurance, by stretching me as I go. I'm off of my feet and looking forward to the training experience. Stress is involved in other training experiences such as free weights or jogging. The machine works better than most, helping me be proactive, training for my next try at other activities. Using the movement and intensity levels available on Total Gym, helps improve performance using Free wieghts jogging, running, and heavy lifting! Gives you help on everything in between with muscles you didn't know you had. I tried out ancle weights and adjustabe weight dumbbell sets. Progress is very easily gained using a Total Gym FIT. It's more affective when i isolate my muscle and spend the right amount of time focusing on the work. It's the strength building machine for me. Expect engineered and perfect for any endurance level. It helped me with increasing my weight bearing using a resistance system. Workout is a breeze. I feel i can afford longer opportunity for workout time without concern. It's relaxing, comfortable, and versatile. When I would need a break, I can get away with working out, continuing by changing my exercise to another muscle, or into a stretch, training that corresponding muscle, to work for longer. Total Gym FIT is a cool body building tool. Better than the rest. I have noticed results by regular exercise a few hours a day and 5 days a week. The hours fly right by. It's offered me a way to balance my recovery days and less excuses because it offered a stretch for fatigued muscles from the day before. Increased muscle stability, getting flexability training, and endurance inspire me to keep up the good work using a Total Gym daily. I'm feeling more confident during workout and sticking to my goals more efficiently than ever before.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Workout My husband and I got our total gym 3 weeks ago and we began working out right away. We were skeptical about how much we could do and how effective this machine would be, but we were SERIOUSLY WRONG. The Total gym truly is an exceptional piece of equipment. We workout hard and this gym has kicked out butts. It is so versatile and allows so many different exercises that truly do work all your muscle groups. Every exercise you do works your core,(not that we don't also include abs on our upper body days). In only 3 weeks we have began to see little results (very little on me, more on him), however we are seeing and FEELING the results. We would recommend this gym to anyone who is looking to improve their physique and or health.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Very easy to set up! For women, I love the progressive resistance that doesn't impact joints. The unit stores easily in my closet
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been working out on the Total Gym for years now and have recently purchased the fit model and it is a better unit and I'm having more fun with it. I am 69 years old and look like I am in my early fifties. One of the best things people can do for themselves is exercise and the Total Gym makes it is very easy and the hardest part is just simply walking over to it and you may hear this from many people. Thank you Total Gym people
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product about a month ago , since I had one yrs ago and loved using it. great product . Also have my wife using it.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I purchased this in February 2016; however, didn't start using it until March 2016. I am impressed with the trainer on the DVD's and recently tried the Intermediate. I am really impressed with how easy it is to set up; the transitions are so smooth between exercises and all it takes is 40 minutes on the Beginner DVD 3 times a week. So much nicer working out at home instead of the Gym. I am so impressed with everything about this gym and looking forward to trying out the other attachments I purchased in the near future! Three years ago I was going to the Gym 5 days a week; however, I quit because they were changing trainers so often. I love the fact that the trainer's on the DVD's guide you through everything and you can pause it if necessary.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit - Awesome! I am very pleased with this purchase. I am generally an active person that likes many different activities but like a lot of people, get caught up in life and fitness takes a back seat. I've actually eye-balled one of these for a long time. I've had this for almost a month now and am still just doing the starter work out. This equipment is quality built, sturdy, fun to use and smooth. I've only lost about 7-10 pounds in the last 30 days but I'm noticeably more fit, firmer and feel strong. I see a bright future for my fitness level moving forward as I refine my workouts and bring them into focus with my goals. I chose the Fit because it had more resistance settings. This helps the Total Gym be more adaptable to different users, such as my wife, and it allows for more acute focus on the different possible exercises.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Upgraded... I had bought the original Total Gym years ago and loved it. It still worked great but, saw places for improvement. With the new Total Gym Fit see all the improvements that I was looking for. Love this machine!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy machine We are really enjoying our 30 day trial. It is an awesome machine. So easy to use and to store. It's amazing how many muscles are targeted with every exercise. We are sore for days after our workout!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! We received our Fit approximately 3 weeks ago and we love it. It was easily set up and we were able to begin our workouts right away. Sore never felt so good or was so much fun! A great workout in a short time! Love the storage ability.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym does it all Although I've only been using it for about 3 weeks, the Total Gym is now an important part of my life plan going forward. I will use this machine for the next 12 months and still have new exercises to do as it is so versatile.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought the Total Gym Fit for my husband. Mainly because he is a bigger person and needed the extra support that the fit provides. He's currently about 340lbs and loves the workout challenges the Fix gives him. The only downside to everything is some of the workouts call for attachment that didn't come with the Fit. With such a high price on it you'd think the items would be included. Other than that 4 out of 5 stars
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Body Workout & More! I upgraded from a basic model I purchased 10 years ago. I've been wanting to upgrade for a while. The newer better model has increased my eagerness to workout consistently, thus, I'm getting back into the right frame of mind for a healthier body and fitness.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to love We purchased the total gym about a month ago. We love it. Easy to use, great instructions, wonderful workout, and we are both retired!
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • 2016-06-29T07:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect