• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & PayPal Credit® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Total Gym!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1571.00 $2344.90
Save: $773.90
The Total Gym FIT home gym equipment

main2 main3 main4 main5

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

TThe NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 450lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $157.00
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2344.90  $1571.00 $1521
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2015 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.625 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Produce Delivered on time with no delays. Out of box setup, no tools. Easy to get the workout I want.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this about a month ago and wish that I had not. The videos that come with it are really outdated. I only weigh 115 lbs and can't seem to get enough resistence so that I even feel remotely sore the next day. I can do a Jillian 30 minute video and feel every muscle the next day. Very disappointed. Now I know why almost everyone in the commercial is over 60. Sending it back.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I've had the Total Gym Fit for six weeks. Once set up it's easy to use. Very convenient to have everything I need in my own home. All I need is the motivation!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment Have had lots of fun on the Total Gym Fit. It is easy to use but still gives you a great work out. The exercise videos are great too.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! It does everything it claims to do. Videos are easy to follow and the workouts are very effective. Once you get used to the motion--takes about two sessions--you can really achieve results with this machine. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment EVER!!! I bought the total gym fit a month ago. The many exercises it offers is just amazing! From beginners to advance work outs. The videos are clear on how and what to do and not to do. I am so happy with Total Gym Fit. I would recommend it to anyone who is talking exercise. Thank you for my life changes coming soon!!!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my body recovery. I bought one and it was taken buy a theif! I bought another one because it has the range to rebuild my injured body, and then step it up to maximizing my core muscles.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of set up, very easy to use After receiving the total gym fit I was able to set it up within minutes and start working out, I do not have to wait in lines in order for someone else to complete their circuit training and I can complete my workouts without leaving my home and I am not paying over priced gym fees for a limited amount of hours @ the gym.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Expected I've recently recovered from a back fracture and my daughter is in final stages of recovering from foot surgery (she also suffers from Plantar Fasciitis). This equipment is perfect for us, with plenty of exercise options within our range of motion and strength capacity. We are both getting stronger and in better shape with each passing week. Love it!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total gym I bought the total gym about a month ago and I absolutely love it. It is so great and works every part of the body. My whole family is using it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about purchasing one.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have only had this for not even a month and I can already see the difference!! I love the whole package. Total Gym is a great investment.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The total gym enables to work out everyday which saves time travelling to the gym
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got it a month ago and love it great workout on whole body
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESONE! I was skeptical about how easy the total gym and the ab crunch would be to set up and use. It was easier than I expected and has now become a regular part of each of our daily routines. We have a variety of fitness levels in our home and because it is so easy to use, we have each use and starting to see the results. I have never felt so great! Thank you total gym!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of use. Takes up minimal space I bought this a month ago not knowing what to expect. It seem simple enough to use with the videos i was sore as if I had been to the gym and i get to work out in my own home
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I am loving it. I'm still learning how to mount/dismount - sometimes I can't get up. LOL! But getting better. Best thing I ever bought!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Addictive We received our Total Gym one month ago. We ordered primarily because we had a very high level of difficulty getting away top the gym. The initial good news was that it is "right there" and we began using it, just a little every day. The ability to work out every body part without difficulty through very simple positioning changes is incredible. The next level of GREAT news was the strength and flexibility improvement that came much faster than we expected. Now, we are on automatic and don't miss an opportunity to get a solid workout in each day.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We got the home gym about 30 days ago it's awesome
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have a fully integrated system! It's great to have a fully integrated piece of exercise equipment, and buying the Cyclotrainer made it even more complete! Thanks.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not great experience or happy with purchase Have not been able to use total gym purchased. Almost impossible to get out of box., back extended as instructed, cannot move back to up position for use. Intend on returning except cannot move to get back in box.not pleased to have total gym and waste of money on unusable product.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition ! Easy to use...it didn't take long for me to feel the burn! Love it!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I have had my Total Gym Fit now for 4 weeks and have managed to get at least three workouts in per week (early morning prior to work) along with with the Todd Dirken Beginner video. I used the Ab Crunch on a couple of the off days. I am enjoying the total gym and also really like the ab crunch because it seems to really target the abs. Great machine!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout Great buy! I can't believe what a great workout!!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying the total gym workout I have try to work out many times at gyms or I have bought other work out equipment. I have an bad back that gives me many problems when trying to do anything. I found that the total gym is not so bad on my back. I think using the cable pulling and using my own weight is helping.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym is exactly what it says---TOTAL--- Whatever your fitness needs are- this machine can support you in your goal! Pilates-toning strengthening, Weights, Aerobic for cardio…This is well worth the investment…I feel that this is a major part of my 'health insurance'! Your body was made to 'move' and this machine makes it very easy!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I and my husband cannot fold this thing up and move it under a bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hate this part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and store! I bought my total gym because I gained weight while my wife was pregnant and could not seem to lose it. Since purchasing the total gym I have lost 10 pounds.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total gym Absolutely love the total gym. We've only had it for a couple of weeks but are starting to see results.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good exercise equipment I bought my total gym a month ago and I Love it!! Total body workout without going to the gym.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to change out when exercising I love this gym! I always seen the commercials but honestly thought it wouldn't work for me because I have had previews bad experiences with other gyms. This one is so easy to use and is really smooth. I don't dread working out at the house anymore! I totally recommend this gym!
Date published: 2015-04-09
  • 2015-08-01T08:21CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect