• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!





Total Gym FIT   

TODAY $1571.00 $2344.90
Save: $773.90
The Total Gym FIT home gym equipment

main2 main3 main4 main5

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Roll over to view image

main10 main9 main11 main13

The NEW Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment includes an extensive line of Total Gym FIT accessories designed to enhance your home workouts including the Total Gym AbCrunch (a must-have for the ultimate Total Gym Ab Workouts!):
  • Best-Selling Total Gym AbCrunch Accessory - See it in action!
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • Leg Pull Accessory with detachable Bracket
  • Be sure to check out Total Gym FIT Reviews!

Roll over to view image

main14 durkin main15 main16

Our newest home gym model, the Total Gym FIT, features twice the resistance levels as our other Total Gym home exercise machines…that’s 12 resistance levels instead of 6! Plus, it has a sleek new look. This top-of-the-line home gym equipment promises to deliver results (check out our Total Gym Reviews!) To help you achieve your fitness goals, Total Gym FIT includes a complete library of Total Gym exercises, Total Gym workouts and workout tools. Total Gym FIT workouts are easy to follow, fun to do, and have the right amount of motivation to keep you on your path to success.
  • Total Gym AbCrunch Workout DVD - Get the Abs of your dreams with this amazing Total Gym Ab Workout!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym FIT workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises (including Total Gym Core Exercises)
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main8 main6 main7 main9

Get started right away with your Total Gym FIT - No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started with your Total Gym Home Gym Equipment!

The NEW Total Gym FIT is fun, fast & effective! The Total Gym FIT includes everything you need to get into the best shape of your life – including the Total Gym total fitness system of workouts and workout tools. With our top of the line model you'll receive the highest quality home gym available. Order the Total Gym FIT today and get started on achieving your fitness goals.

The Total Gym FIT, the newest unit in the Total Gym family, sets the standard for fitness excellence. This total fitness system features:
  • Best-Selling AbCrunch Accessory & Workout DVD included - Get the Abs of your dreams!
  • Service Extension Upgrades - Extended 2-year Warranty & Priority Processing Learn More
  • Twice the levels of resistance for greater control of your workout
  • Updated 2-Piece Wing Attachment for wider range of motion
  • New Ergonomic Glideboard with extra comfort system
  • New Auto-Lock Height Adjustment System for easier transition between exercises
  • Upgraded Steel Frame
  • Reinforced Slide Pivot Assembly for extra strength and durability
  • New Custom Fender System delivers a smoother ride
  • Upgraded Pulley and Cable system
  • Leg Pulley Accessory with Detachable Bracket
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Exercise capability - over 85 exercises
  • 450lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
Dimensions Unfolded: 18.5" W x 93” L x 44.5” H
Dimensions Folded: 18.5” W x 50.5” L x 8.5” H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being. Check out Total Gym FIT Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym FIT Home Gym Equipment in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym FIT is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 60 days for a full refund or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym FIT.
  • Total Gym FIT Extended 2-year Warranty - Lifetime warranty on frame, plus 2 Years on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
  • Priority Processing on All Total Gym FIT orders.
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $157.00
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full - Extra $50 Off!
$2344.90  $1571.00 $1521
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI

60-Day Extended Money-Back Guarantee
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym FIT is rated 4.6773 out of 5 by 502.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around workout machine I have been wanting a total gym for a long time and finally got one, very glad I did. Workouts are set at the level you choose and you se results almost immediately. I have recommended the total gym to several people with the highest comments.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features And Versatility I purchased the Total Gym Fit for my wife about a month ago because its easy for her to use on her own. As a result, she use it everyday. I'm beginning to incorporate it into my exercise program.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great home gym. Although I have a gym membership, the Total Gym is an great way to compliment those workouts providing the convenience of a challenging exercise routine while at home.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disbelife! I got my Fit the 25th day of march 2016, at the weight of 193 lbs. Today April 20th 2016, my scale said 188 lbs. Thank You.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy & Fun! I bought my Total Gym a month ago, and the results I have seen so far are amazing! So easy and fun to use, I can workout while watching my shows on prime time! Nothing like Mulit-tasking!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent gym! first one i`ve kept using my wife and i bought this last month and we are both really impressed with it. easy to use & very smooth. i am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because we purchased a beginners dvd which DID NOT use the Total Gym Fit as its example. instead it used another model which is not the same height & does not have the same adjustments. it was disappointing to have to "guess" as to where to set the the height for the different exercises when the video show the older machine and we have the "new" machine. for the money we spent, they should have done another video using the total gym fit as the guide.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym Fit This is my second total gym and I like all the added features that came with this model.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE IT We have had this for a month now! I have lost 5lbs with diet and using this machine. We are really happy with our purchase. Thank you total gym!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been working out at a gym most of my adult life and am 63 y/o and recouping from a shoulder injury and the total gym fit is just that....a total gym. Excellent piece of equipment.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I replaced an older total gym. This new one is easier to adjust for my wife to use. I use daily, now I have more energy and feel better about my health and myself.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Improvement The new Fit model is a great improvement over the XLS model!! This model is well built and operates very smoothly.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes working out fun!!! We recently purchased and we're thrilled with the minimum effort and fantastic results. My wife and I both work out together and it's so much easier and faster than free weights. It makes working out together fun!!!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this! Bought it a little over a month ago and I actually like using it! Easy to change the resistance and it offers workouts from 8 minutes to 40 minutes so never an excuse not to use it!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great total gym fit My boyfriend and I bought this a month ago and we love it You can get an awesome workout and the video instruction is so easy to follow easy set up and worth every penny
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine. Does it all!!! I am so pleased with this machine. It's so easy to maneuver to do different exercises And the amount of a workout. It kicks butt. Great machine.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at home gym! I purchased this last month and I am very satisfied with the Total Gym. It was easy assembly and easy to work. You can get a complete workout in 25 minutes for when you on limited time. I have not had a chance to review the DVD sets yet and I plan on doing so directly.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing device! I bought the Total Gym about a month ago and I'm so glad I did! This is THE best device out there! Especially if you are serious about getting back into the shape you want to be in. It's easy to use and gives you the workout you want without having an entire room full of equipment. I just live my Total Gym
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cardio and strength training I'm 60 years old Female
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wide range of excercies I've been using the Fit unit for almost a month and love the ease of use and the many different exercises. Going from from one to the next exercise is incredibly simple and quick.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ease of use hope to spend many hours on this equipment
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Isolation Machine My wife uses the Total Gym Fit for cardio and toning. I use the Total Gym Fit to isolate certain muscles that free weights do not for my body. Not only have I toned my body with the Total Gym, I have also developed cuts in my abs and other muscles that I have not created since my teens. Awesome machine, with a huge range of exercises.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy the total gym . Not only does it build you up it also stretches you while doing so. I should have purchased it years ago.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! We have had this for three weeks so far and have been using it every other evening. So far so good. we are getting used to it but glad we went with this model over the lower one. money well spent so far.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything that I wanted plus more! We bought the Total Gym Fit 1month ago. I had back and shoulder issues. I was a little afraid of would I really be able to this. But I was so happy when I had no trouble at all. I was able to everything at my own level and pace. I wish we had gotten the Total Gym a lot sooner. This has been the best investment in our health that we have ever made. Thank you for this great peice of equipment. Everyone should try it they will not be sorry!!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT QUALITY AND WELL BUILT. I PURCHASED THIS A MONTH AGO AND I USE IT EVERYDAY.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Exceeded When we received our Totalgym a week earlier than expected, my husband unfolded the equipment I set up moments before he came home with our 7 year old son, he looked at the equipment wondering how this could give him a good workout. I was super excited on the other hand, been wanting one for long and I finally had one in my living room. He set his at 7 and during his first rep/first exercise he quickly realized this equipment was no joke. After seeing how exhausted he was I lowered my level to 5 for my son and I. We are currently using it as a family and love the variety of workout we can do on it. Love the training cards that come with it, you can pick a program already selected and add to it or make your very own up. We love the cards so much we haven't used any of the DVDs we ordered with it yet. I'm sure we will get to to while we are still breaking in new habits with our new Totalgym! We look forward to updating our review with before and after photos. Well worth every penny and more so as we are looking at additional accessories. We love our Totalgym.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have had my gym about 3 weeks. I am enjoying it. Ihave knee problems & with the gym I am able to work out with out pain
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout equipment out there Purchased 3 years ago and still love this machine. Easy to change to different exercises, Attachments are easy to set up and are very useful. It took time but lost 35 lbs. At 58 feel better and look better.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome piece of equipment Had it for a year looks as good, and works as good as it did on day one
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Equipment I bought the Total Gym Fit about a month ago and have zero regrets. It arrived in a matter of days and was very easy to set up. The Total Gym Fit is the best piece of equipment that I have ever worked on. It allows you to target specific muscle groups through easy to follow videos. It is in no way flimsy. It is built solidly and will last for many years. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I highly recommend the Total Gym Fit.
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • 2016-05-02T07:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect