• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $799.60 $1999.00
Save: $1199.40
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 60% off today!

main2 main3 main4

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Folded: 19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 7 monthly payments of $114.09
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
1999.00 $799.60
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.634992118892141 out of 5 by 4,441.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver!! I bought my XLS close to a month ago and I Love it so much. I use to rush around trying to get to the gym on time an hope the total gym was available. I no longer need to and I can work out at my own pace and not have to worry if I am holding up someones workout routine!! THANK YOU TOTAL GYM for being affordable
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole family loves it! Since we they delivered our total gym the whole family wants to use it all of the time. Maybe we should have gotten two! I originally bought it to rehab after some serious medical problems over the last two years. We are grateful for the payment option so we could purchase this to help with my recovery, and now, to get my family in better shape as well. There are so many different exercises you can do, so many different exercises you can just think of, and just start doing them right away. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like my total gym I've had my total gym for three weeks now. At first I was so out of shape it took me two weeks to get up to the beginner work out. I work out three times a week with a goal of five times.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best work out ever I bought my total gym cause my best friend had one an she moved I'm not big into gyms or anything public this gym gives me the freedom and enjoyment to be myself and work out anytime day and night I have and will recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I. LOVE. IT. I wish I would have bought this year's ago. It is so nice to be able to work out at home. I could not find an hour out of my day to go to a gym. Now, I work out every day, even if just for 15 stolen minutes at a time. The gym is simple to use and it is a real pleasure to exercise now. I'm getting leaner and stronger, which is making me more confident, healthier and happier. It is worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my total gym. It The videos are so helpful. They make exercise same like such a joy. It's nothing that you dread. You actually look forward to it! I am so happy about this machine. It has changed my life! I suffer from posttraumatic stress syndrome. The exercise really relieves the stress. I can put on the videos or some good music and just have the best time all by myself! Thank you total gym!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-round fantastic machine I'm 63 and recently had a total knee replacement and what with the down time I lost some weight but gained fatty tissue. I needed something to help get me back into shape. I was quite active (biking, hiking, rock-climbing, etc.) and had lost muscle tone and stamina. I've had the Total Gym for a little over a month and can already see and feel results.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy Very easy to use and effective. We have not had it but a month but the kids even i enjoy using this machine.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine I have been using my Total Gym for 2 weeks and I feel great! I'm using it daily at my own pace and I'm using the recommended beginner's exercises. I used to hate working out because I found it to be boring. Total Gym has changed that...I LOVE IT! Thank you so much for creating this excellent exercise machine!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then expected We bought this about a month ago, and are able to excersize every day approx., for 15 min. My wife and I are both 50+ years and thought it would be a good idea to purchase the total gym. We are more then happy we did. We specially like the convenience to excersize any time day or nigth. Also we can brake up our exersizes to only 5 min at a time. It realy works and we can allready see results. My wife lost an inch in her waistline and I am able to get back into shape, even though I had several backsurgeries. It is easy and fun. We love it and our only regret is, that we waited so long to buy it. It is worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Gym Works Totally I bought this a month ago and am now using the intermediate routine. You can get a full body work out or focus one areas you want to work on.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motivation I bought this total gym around a month ago and I'm very happy with the decision. I was hesitant at first but it has been a great investment. I am very excited to see my progress continue and feel motivated because the workout time is so short that there are no excuses. It makes me look forward to working out and I actually look forward to working out.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent For All Fitness Levels I have been lifting weights for decades and now in my fifties, I have found my joints just don't do well with free weights. Using the Total Gym is easy to use and very joint friendly. Originally bought it for my wife, but I've added it to my daily workout. Love the Total Gym.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well rounded workout I love the diversity of exercises on the total gym. I don't get bored like I do with my Elliptical machine. And I can tell I am getting stronger. The videos are great.. long ones short ones. So you can fit it in even if you just have a little bit of time. The gym does store away, but I find it heavy and cumbersome to put it away and take it back out the next day. I have room to leave mine out. But if I didn't I know I would find set-up as a reason to skip a workout.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym XLS I purchase the total gym XLS about a month ago and using it every other day, it works out well for me.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Surprised Purchased the XLS about a month ago. It arrived much quicker than expected which kind a’ sucked because I knew once it was in the house the wife would make sure I use it. Pretty great machine as it sits in the loft and I can just jump on it in the morning before starting my day. I hit this thing up six days a week for 15-20 minutes depending on how much I push myself. First 2 weeks I was on incline #2 but this week I have moved to #3. Still just doing the same basic exercises they show in the video but it is nice to know I can just jump on this thing and crush the workout in minutes. Three weeks in and I am down 12 lbs but also changed my diet. I will be moving on to the more advanced stuff in a few weeks. Bottom line…This thing works but won’t do anything for you if it just sits there. I can feel the changes all around my body but mostly in the shoulder and back areas. Oh, and the energy is totally noticeable.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My XLS Received my dream gym last month! I have enjoyed its versatility! I am doing physical therapy rehab for my knees & a shoulder injury! I also purchased the Pilates kit to achieve wellness. I've spent a good deal of time in PT rehab & can obtain the same results at home with my gym, Pilates kit & Cycle trainer. As a previous aerobic & aquatic instructor, I'm thrilled with the results!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Truly is a total gym! So many different exercise positions! How could you not get great results!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to set-up, great variety of exercises I bought my total gym almost 7 months ago now and have been using it regularly. It is very east to set-up and take down. It does not take up too much space when it is set up and fold up nicely to stow away under a bed, in a closet or in the corner of a room. Excellent variety of exercises to suit any fitness level. It is also well constructed. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised, it's awesome Won't be posting any video. But the bottom line is... It's a great machine. It works . And you'll see results. I'm very pleased overall. It's the first time , I look forward to my morning work out.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Purchased about 1 month ago after too many years of too little exercise. I am 61, and the XLS allows me to stretch and get back to weight bearing and aerobic exercise without overdoing it. I don't have to worry about doing the exercises wrong either, because of the design of the machine and all of the helps.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and over all total workout It was easy to set up I love the workout I get on it. The best part is I don't have to figure a schedule for going to the gym. I am able to workout in my home before I go to work.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best versatile workout machine I'm still in my 30 day trial period with my Total Gym XLS and know I have made a great decision purchasing this machine. Very easy to change and adjust for a large variety of exercises. The videos and training deck are as if you have your own personal trainer.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations I know this might sound crazy but I'm really sore and I'm loving it. ..it's working. ..Thanks Totalgym, not prepared for photos now but will definitely post later...If anyone is skeptical l would whole heartedly recommend this to any and everyone capable to invest in it...invest in yourself because you get back way more than you put in!!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent piece of equipment This is a great way for my son and I to get in a great workout. It is so easy to use and space wise it is not in the way around the house. We both have been hard at it since purchasing it a little less than a month ago. Love this compared to going to a gym.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine I bought my Total Gym XLS a month ago and I couldn't be happier. The machine comes assembled except for attaching a few parts. It is easy to use and came with many accessories; the dvd's, booklets and training deck cards are extremely helpful in getting just the right work out.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Total Machine I use to have one years ago and just loved it. Glad I could go on a payment plan and begin again. I feel so much better and starting to tone up. This machine is perfect for me and fits great in my little house.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout,so worth the money. I'm one of those fourty year old overweight Dads with kids. It's hard to find time to go to the gym. I've been working out five days a week on my totalgym Xls. There are so many fat burning exercises you can do in a circuit back to back. Trust me you will be sweating in no time. Curls,chest press, squats, pull-ups,ect. I've been following the DVDs that came with mine. I love my totalgym. I'm losing weight,gaining muscle and my blood pressure is down. My wife even works out on it now. Thanks totalgym!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes working out at home great I loved the total gym the minute I started using it. A friend told me how great it was so I decided to try it. And was he right! It doesn't take up much space and fits perfectly in my office. I get a total body workout in the comfort of my home. More than satisfied.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased my total gym about a month ago. Great product! It is convenient, easy to store and easy to use. It comes with DVDs that will train you at any level you want. It is like having a personal trainer. So you have no excuse not to exercise/train. Quite a bargain. But you have to put in the time and work out....you know the saying, no pain no gain!
Date published: 2016-08-31
  • 2016-09-25T07:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_4,354
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect