• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $899.55 $1999.00
Save: $1099.45
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 50% off plus an extra 10% off today!

main2 main3 main4

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Folded: 19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 9 monthly payments of $99.84
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
1999.00 $899.55
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.632238942088463 out of 5 by 4,386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so much fun To be honest, I haven't really given it my 100%. I was just being lazy. My daughter is getting me off the couch and on my Total fitness....it is sooo much fun, but yet a work out.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece of equipment!!!! I have discovered that a 52 year old grandma has the time and energy to work out. I feel so much better and even look better too!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting me back on track! After a recent hip surgery and over 10+ weeks of no exercise, my Total Gym has given me the jumpstart and motivation that I need to regain my strength and my shape. It is so sturdy and easy to use. I love that it offers so many exercises in one machine...and I don't have to leave my house! The directions are clear and the videos have been extremely informative. Did I mention the customer service and follow up that I received when I placed my order. I was very skeptical about making this purchase, as I was afraid that it would be one more wasted exercise purchase. She make me feel very secure in my ability to get a refund if I was not satisfied. And walked me through every step of the process. It was delivered before I expected and I am very excited to watch as I continue to get back in shape!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Buy Ever! I purchased this for my husband for his birthday. Best present I ever bought him. We love it.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Wanna be Like Chuck Norris I recently lost 60 lbs through diet and wanted build up my strength and muscle. My shirts were just hanging off my shoulders and I wanted to fill them out. I've seen the Total Gym infomercial dozens of times and it seemed like it really works. So I decided now was the time to give it a try. I'm very happy I did. It's everything is appears to be on TV. It's a very versatile piece of exercise equipment. You can quickly and easily move from one exercise to another. Although my goal was to build up my chest and shoulders, I was surprised that I was strengthening my core as well. You can get a great work out in just minutes. It's all set up and ready to use and I can quickly get on and do 2 or 3 exercises and go on to do something else. After just a few weeks, I can feel and see the difference. It comes with a lot of accessories, training tools and videos. The training deck also contains dozens of exercises and workouts. It's amazing how many exercises you can do on it. It's well built and sturdy. The initial set up wasn't as quite simple as shown in the video, but you'll figure it out. Absolutely no tools needed. I love the total gym. It's fun to use and really works. I'm 55, and in 20 years I want to be like Chuck Norris.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only home gym I would buy. Lifted free weights all my life. I'm over 40 now. The total gym is all I need. Builds muscle and really maintains years of hard work. Great for stretching-flexibility.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received my total gym a few weeks ago- I had to delay starting my exercises because it arrived just before my Vacation. I found it quite helpful to review the set up video and beginner exercise regimen video before I started each task- also I had to be prepared to stop and review some steps two or three times. I do have to adjust the position of the Total Gym, for it has more length than I thought it would . Very smooth glide. I like that I can go at my own pace and that alternative options for the exercises are occasionally suggested for the more " out of shape folks." I look forward to a long relationship with my total gym.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted! I can't wait to use it each day. It's fun and it's exercise.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I've checked this out many times and finally took the leap...so glad I did. Arrived within days...easy set up right out of the box allowed me to begin my workout routine right away...monthly payments made it easy to pay.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built machine I am learning how to use this equipment and I did my first complete workout two days ago. I am starting to pick out my favorite exercises, like the Surfer and the chest fly and the pull over, but the ab exercises are a little tricky for me, so I'll watch the great video again. There's more to this machine than meets the eye at first and I look forward to learning it all!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile, easy to use I've been working out on the Totoal Gym a few times a week for about a month. I'm definitely starting to see more definition. Work outs are quick and effective
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product purchased the product a month ago. had some problems setting it up. works well. well built
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Workout Machine! After one month and physical therapy recommending this machine I am so much stronger after my surgery! This is the easiest and most TOTAL workout system I have tried, and I have tried several.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addiction I bought this an I love using it, I am still taking it slow but it is very addicting, you always want to come back for more
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too complicated I bought this a little less than a month ago and have not used since.. The assembly was too complicated and did not come with paper directions for ALL parts. The video helped a little but when trying to take the parts out of the box it went too fast. I thought the total gym would be lighter but I had to have my boyfriend helpe pull it out, set up, and take apart because it was too heavy for me to do it myself. I'm sure if I had the time to put everything together myself it would be great but I just don't have the time.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Home Gym I had a previous Total Gym, a budget priced one, which my son took with him when he left home for a new job. The Total Gym XLS is a much better manufactured, much sturdier gym, with a very comfortable wider seat, squat platform, pull-up/push-up bar, and work-out routines. Because of athletic injuries (medial collateral ligament tear from tennis and a rotator-cuff injury from swimming) I needed to exercise my knee and shoulder more gently. The Total Gym has been very good for this. The squat platform has been very useful for one and 2-legged squats with a light load for regaining strength in my calf. The inclined pull-ups and other exercises have allowed me to slowly strengthen my rotator cuff muscles with a very low load to prevent re-injury. Also, by hanging on the pull-up bar on the incline, I have been able to relax and stretch out my shoulder, gaining back full range of motion without straining it or re-injuring it. I couldn't be more pleased. I am well on my way to full recovery. Then I can begin strength training on a slowly progressive regimen and thus avoid ripping ligaments and muscles.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I've waited years to get one. Now I got one. LOVE IT. Best exercise machine I've ever used. And the reps that helped me order it where amazing. :-). Thanks for the new total gym.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Could not stand doing tread mills, I love this machine. Right now we have the machine in the living room so I can watch tv while working out. Only had a month and love the fact I am working up a sweat so cardio is covered. This may be the first time ever that I actually feel like the abs and waist line have a chance to see a reduction.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only been doing the total gym for 2 1/2 weeks and on the beginners level. i love the convenience. the workout out i get helps me with stress and gives me strength through out the day. i have used videos in the past such as, the p90x. great videos but i could not walk the next day and after two months of the same exercises i got bored. what could be better ? had to get help to lift the machine up 7 flats of steps( should be door to door service) for deliver and return. I am glad i am not returning but felt very insecure of how to return item.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does What It Says We kept seeing the commercial for Total Gym, and we finally ordered it because of the free trial. Although I aspire to look like Christie Brinkley, alas, I am only 5'2", so I was skeptical that I would get any results from this machine. I have been working out on it for about 3 weeks, and I can say that I am feeling stronger. I love the range of exercises that you can do on it, and I am excited to get the leg cables so I can do more Pilates-related leg exercises on it. So far, so good! We're glad we ordered it!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So nice to have exercise equipment at home that I can get on and have a workout whenever and however. Online sales help was great. Arrived swiftly. Set up easy. Videos really well done. Use it 3-4 times per week plus mini-tuneups whenever I like. The no-impact sliding action is really easy on my joints.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this and have been using it everyday now for a month and I feel really great.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Everything! I just love this machine. So easy to set up and such a great workout. Should have invested in one years ago. Thank you Total Gym! Sonya
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I love this workout machine and it has become a part of my daily routine. It takes up little space and easy to use. I will recommend this to friends.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun to use I really enjoy working out on the Total Gym. I have tried different workout programs but the Total Gym has really made a difference in the way I feel about working out.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Total Gym! I have been using my total gym for two weeks and I am so enjoying it. I really like the convenience of being able to exercise at home. The first time I tried to do the starter exercises, I could only do 5 to 6 reps of each exercise. In this short period of time, I am doing 15 reps of all but one of the exercises three times a week. I cancel myself getting stronger and am excited about being able to do 2 sets 3times a week. The exercises are easy to follow. It is challenging for me to put the wing attachment on with any speed so that I can do the circuit of exercises without stopping . However, I am getting faster. Also, I am still working on gracefully getting on and off of the total gym . I have the gym on level one; but again, the more I use the gym, the more flexible I am becoming and it is getting easier.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout Been using it daily now its a great work out, works me to the max and its fun you won't want to stop, thank you
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total workout I bought this total gym due to the fact that I am a previous owner of the original totalgym. I love the workout and the little space it takes up. I would definitely recommend the totalgym .
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted a convenient way to get back in shape now that I'm in my 40"s I was so tired of the gym. I wish I had purchased this 5 years ago, its easy to use and gives great results! I can get a great workout in 20 minutes without having to leave my living room... Best purchase I have made in a long time.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy set up Bought it a month ago and glad I did. Starting to feel better more energy.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • 2016-08-24T07:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_4,304
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect