• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & PayPal Credit® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $899.55 $1999.00
Save: $1099.45
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 50% off plus an extra 10% off today!

main2 main3 main4


Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x  9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 9 monthly payments of $99.84
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
$1999.00 $899.55
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2015 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6162 out of 5 by 3,846.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now I know why Total Gym has its name The best all in one workout equipment you could possibly have. Even though I have a disability with one of my arms, I still manage to do most of the workouts.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features....easy to use! The total gym is easy to use...doesnt put a lot of strain on the joints so I'm able to use it without hurting my knees or ankle.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing workout!!! I'm a personal trainer and at first I was a bit skeptical but my husband who doesn't like going to the gym talked me into it. I was pleasantly surprised! I can even get a great workout in and I go to the gym 5-6 times a week! All of our kids use it, there is six of the ranging from 19-10. It is great to help get muscle balance, increase flexibility and even helps increase your heart rate while working out.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love my gym!! It's quick and easy to use! It is great!!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it all Happy with all it can do, just wish it was a little easier to close and put away.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chuck Norris Works great, but didn't vome w/ the signature Chuck Norris hair dye!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to get going on the machine. I got this machine a month ago and I absolutely LOVE it. I love how easy it is to adjust to different settings. I also love how easy it is to stay motivated with the exercise videos. I've been using the machine for almost two weeks and have lost 10 lbs so far.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym has been my savior for many years I bought my old Total Gym YEARS ago from Penney's after talking to two physicians (married to each other) who were in incredible shape...and claimed Total Gym was the reason. I keep my old one, battered and torn by me and grandchildren, in the basement and use it, esp in winter, to keep myself in good, if not great, shape. It's simply the easiest and best way I know to FORCE myself to exercise. I have recommended it to friends who've bought newer versions; time I do the same!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great workouts I bought this about a month ago . Great workout! There are so many different workouts on one machine.Saves on money and time going to the gym, also from going from machine to machine.My mother loves to come over and workout on it too, she's in her 70's.Great buy!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use - great workout I'm just into the first week, but this is a great machine. Working on the incline is gentle, but as demanding as you want it to be. I'm sore all over, but that's because it is easier to keep up than to catch up. Buy one. Use it!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Loving having a complete gym at home and in on one machine and with out taking up the garage. My husband has used many machines in his younger years for muscle strengthening, and with the total gym it has given him just what he needs with out going to the gym. We are getting results we were hoping for too!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice piece of equipment I have been using this now for about 1 month. I am starting to feel a lot stronger,It really works the inner core. I love it. I still am doing the 30 minute work out 3 times a week and some extra pull ups when ever I get the chance.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rehab help! I bought this about a month ago to help me rehab from a long illness (I had two organ transplants) to gain strength and endurance. Even though it has only been a month of using it 2 to 3 times a week, I am now able to climb stairs, and I am getting stronger every day. Using my own body weight to exercise my muscles is great as it doesn't add to pain in my joints but strengthens my muscles and that is what I need! Great purchase! I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great materials used for total gym (high quality) too large for my bedroom though/am returning it and joining a gym for 20 a month
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GETTING MYSELF BACK. BOTH MY HUSBAND AND I ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE TOTAL GYM XLS. I CAN BEND MY KNEES NOW, HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO DO THIS AS WELL AS OTHER MOVEMENTS. IT IS SO GOOD, MY HUSBAND LOVES HIS IMPROVEMENTS TOO.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I got this a month ago and I've used it almost every day and I've lost 3 inches off of every part of my body
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I'm very happy with my total gym. I find it easy to use and the instructional videos are great and easy to follow. Love it!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes working out Fun I love working out with it. It pushes you to your limits but never gets boring
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All over a great exercise product bought this a mo. ago and it has been so easy to use and it makes my weak legs feel so much better.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this almost a month ago and so glad I did
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in One Had our total gym for a bit over a month now. We are both in our mid to late 50's and I wasn't sure about this purchase at first. Never have been much of a work out kind of gal. He loves it and I like it. The bed ripped in the first week but total gym sent us new one the day I called. Think for the price the bed could be covered in real leather. Other than that, I find the machined easy to use and switch around into the many different training options. Sure hope it doesn't become a clothes rack in a month or two.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I am very impressed with the total gym. ............
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective This machine is easy to use and since you can protect your back and work up from easy to harder and more reps, I'm hoping my back issues can go away with strengthening. I really like the ease and the workout CD's.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all the exercises you can do I believe this equipment will get me in shape I've wanted for a long time.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver if I can set it up in my apartment. it would be great I would not have to out door's to work out. in the long run it would cost less
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need at Age 65 I recently hurt my knee and the PT at Vanderbilt was able to review the gym and advise me that it was safe to use and overall would contribute to strengthening my legs and arms as well as my core. Since I have to push my husband's wheel chair and do many chores he once did, becoming stronger is so important, and caring for him does not allow time to go to a gym outside our home. Thank's Totalgym!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I purchased the Total Gym XLS and received it a month ago and the set-up was extremely easy as they stated it would be. I have been working out with the videos and they really help follow the steps and proper form of each exercise. I have loved using my TG XLS!! It's so easy to get on it and get a workout in working several different muscles with nearly every kind of exercise you can think of. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for home fitness equipment.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup I bought this item for therapy reason and its works great. Only compliant I have is it's to bulky but other then that I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality machine We purchased the ab crunch along with the total gym XLS. I have been a user of the Wielder 5000. The total gym by far is superior in ever way. The quality of the construction is the best in the business. My wife and I argue who gets the XLS first since we both workout on a daily basis. I purchased the dip bar, the weight bar and the pull up attachment. It is so easy to change attachments it makes getting a full workout enjoyable. I recommend his machine to anyone who is serious about getting a quality machine. Oh by the way I'm 66 years old and workout daily
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the total gym, without the Pilate's extension. I feel better each time I workout this equipment. I am still in the beginning stages but I am committed to get back in shape.
Date published: 2015-02-07
  • 2015-04-01T09:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_3,827
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect