• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!
today only, free abcrunch!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $999.50 $1999.00
Save: $999.50
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 50% off today!

main2 main3 main4

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Folded: 19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $99.85
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
1999.00 $999.50
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6298 out of 5 by 4,308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym XLS Bought the XLS a few weeks ago. I am 68 years old. The physical progress using video and cards is quite nice. Much better than expected. This is something I will mention to my friends. Excellent.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I wasn't sure that I would actually use it, but it works, with me, with so much ease. Already, I feel as though some progress has been made in just a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious exercise The Total Gym has really made me realize how out of shape I have become. I love the beginners exercise program. It doesn't push you into unrealistic abilities, yet you know you've had a workout. I can't wait until I graduate to the next level.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to get started . slides so easly Already got a friend to buy one he loves it just as much as i do . pull ups are great to do dips for legs
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations I had high expectations and found this system to be the best work out station our there! Using your own body weight to loose weight. Total gym is exactly what it says! All the different levels to work at, in every step to your fitness needs. Yeah! This machine was so easy to set up even if you don't understand the directions they send you a dvd to unbox and put it together. They also send you dvd's to operate the total gym and for different levels of work outs. I am very happy!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought it about month ago. My friend just bought total gym anniversary for $299 with more equipment that I have. I paid $876
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 weeks ago and I do not see results yet -- too early, but it promises to work extremely well. I am a 73 old woman in great health and found it a little troublesome to set up but nothing major. It took a little while to get used to but it is very easy to learn to use. I like the attachments and the deck with the information. The DVRs are also very helpful.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice machine but, I was not able to pull the black beam up at all when opening the machine for use. I had to lay it on it's side and hit it with the but of my hand hard a few times before it moved. There were two lips preventing it from moving which I removed. Also the video said to hang the pulley on the back of the beam when not using. no place to hang it on the back but there is one on the front. Maybe the beam is on backwards. Other than that it is a nice machine.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all in one! So easy to use once I figured how to set it up. Commercial makes it seem easier than it is.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the options, the workout plans and exercise cards are great. You can design your own workout, follow the ones they provide you or a combination of both. It's easy to use and the attachments expand the options for exercises.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use I bought the Total Gym because I wanted to be a healthier dad. I have had many joint problems in life from knees, hips and back. So the Total Gym looked like a perfect fit for me. I love it and its easy to set up and use. My 4 year loves it as well, almost daily I get " dad can we go exercise?".
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy piece of equipment I have been using this for a month and I am glad I made the purchase. I find it easy to maneuver and change the settings/levels.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout I have only been using the Total Gym XLS for a few weeks now and I love it! My son, who works out all the time at a gym tried it and was pleased with how exhausted he was when he finished an upper body workout.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable to be able to workout on parts of body that normally at gym it's not very comfortable to do so .. #HAPPY
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it everyday since I bought it. Real easy to use. One of the best investment I made!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use i like the video it help you to keep going and you learn the right way
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The Total Gym XLS is the best exercise equipment I have ever used, let alone purchased. There are so many different exercises that can be done, and I just love my Total Home Gym!!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me enjoy exercise! My exercise regime has been non-existent since "growing up". Joined gyms, attended occasionally, got busy...then nothing. After my 65th birthday, I ordered the Total Gym. I have used it more often in the month or so that I've owned it than I have attended all the various gyms. Although it is easy to set up and take down, I leave it set up in my TINY apartment so that I actually have to step over it! (I'm only up to level 2 now). My physical therapist reviewed the poster and suggested what "moves" would replace what she had me do for my neck/shoulders with bands. (Another great feature--I can't misplace the equipment!). I added two to the startup routine and now think I'll do fine even though my therapy sessions are over. I do wish I had a 3-position bar for pull ups like the Total Gym at therapy. But I'm very happy with my much used purchase.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this a month ago and am so glad I did! It has speeded up my weight loss while firming up my body.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this with low expectations because everything else I used maybe a week or two then I got board. Not the total gym. My husband and I use it every day. I have recommended the Total Gym to all of my friends.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease of use but heavy I use to own a 1500 years ago , and I really enjoyed it so I though now would be a good time to try this model it moves nicely but it's heavy and it slides around on my hardwood floor , that I don't like , the grips are nice and I like the big foot pad just wish it was a different shape and would be nice if it had pins to lock it into the tubes , the mast is a little funky it doesn't lock in a 90° angle that part of it could use some work lifting the main part up and down the mast is okay but I feel it could use a handle to help but it's okay , the work outs are cool , better then with my 1500 and the added work out card holder and cards Rock!!!!!! , very nice feature , I wish that it would of come with the weight bar considering the unit is gonna cost me a grand , and finally the serial number model numbers are hard to find , this should be put on a plate attached to the Top of the mast , that would make it easier for registering the unit or easy access for future reference and ordering new parts . Would I recommend this unit to people , yes I would . Sincerely, Christopher J O Truitt
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product We bought this in order to be able to exercise when the weather did not permit outdoor activity. It serves the purpose beautifully.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds Expectations We bought this 2-3 weeks ago and have been very happy with it. It has exceeded out expectations in many ways. Very easy to assemble and use. The DVD instruction is very short and to the point, which is also very nice.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most useful piece of home gym equipment For me, using the total gym for 15 minutes is akin to a 1-hour workout at the gym. I never thought using your own body weight would provide such excellent muscle toning and cardio exercise, but it truly does. After about 30-days of ownership, I am hooked on total gym.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! Easy to use! Effective exercises! I've had my Total Gym for a few weeks now. I watched the Start up video, and set up was easy. I am watching the Beginner's exercise video because I had no been consistent in the past. I really enjoy Todd encouraging me to do my best, and look for improvement, rather than expecting me to do a certain number of sets. That approach has made it so much easier for me to continue using my Total Gym. Worth the small investment; and I can already see improvements in my body and overall health.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for a person with a bad back. I use to wake up most mornings and I could hardly walk because of the back pain. I will be 70 years old this year. Since I started using the Total Gym I am able to get so much done. I am back to gardening even. I could not bend over without a lot of pain before. Nor climb a ladder anymore. My knees were very bad too. I can not live without my Total Gym now. Just a few of the back exercises each morning and I am good for the day. I am even building up muscle that I lost from laying around before....because of the pain. 10 minutes a day or every other day makes a world of difference for me. I have only had my Total Gym for a few weeks. I love it!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy setup great features I love this machine. It doesn't take long before you know you're getting a great workout.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even If You Hate Working Out - You'll Love This!! I’ve had my Total Gym for about a month now and I love it!! I hate, hate, hate working out but I love this. Did I mention that I hate working out? But with the Total Gym, I don’t even feel like I’m working out. It’s SO easy to use. I feel fitter just after 1 month. I can’t wait to see how I look and feel after 3 months and beyond!!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted! The Total Gym is everything I wanted - one piece of equipment that could fit in a small space, fold up if necessary and work out every part of the body. I was concerned that I wouldn't understand how to make it work for me. But the videos have made it so easy to get going. I have no regrets about this purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many different exercises for one machine! I am loving my Total Gym. I am sore right now from a workout two days ago. But that is a good thing, it means I got a great workout. It is great to get out and do a workout when I want and not have to drive to GYM. LOVE MY TOTAL GYM
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • 2016-06-29T07:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_4,234
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect