• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & PayPal Credit® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $799.60 $1999.00
Save: $1199.40
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 60% off today!

main2 main3 main4


Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x  9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 7 monthly payments of $114.09
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
$1999.00 $799.60
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2015 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6189 out of 5 by 3,886.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout machine I have had the total gym for about a month and I have loved every minute of it. It has a little of everything for whatever anyone's needs are.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for the Money I bought this about a month ago and it’s great! It takes some getting use to but you can get a really good workout in about 15 minutes; at least for me. I’ve never worked out really hard on my back and this product has some really good exercises to strengthen your back muscles.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing whole body workout! I haven't exercised in years. I haven't been able to find anything that works for me. However, I am now really excited to exercise because the Total Gym is easy to use and it works! Both of my sons are using it too.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my TG I had a Total Gym before and had to get rid of it when I downsized. Having a new one is great. I love the workout I get and use it mostly for upper body strengthening I still get the exercise I want in 20 minutes
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the entire family. I bought the Total Gym over a month ago, mainly for my almost 13 year old son who has been training for baseball through out the winter, and for myself to get back into shape. He was using a Total Gym as part of his workout routine. With training camp coming to a close and the season starting, I bought the machine since he has a lot of interest in continuing to exercise. It turns out we all love it. I have been using it 3 times a week for the past 3 weeks, in addition to jogging. I have already lost 10 pounds and feel great. My wife has started to use it as well. We all love the low impact and numerous exercises the Total Gym has to offer. This was definitely a good investment. We have had other machines and other work out tools in the past, but I feel this is the first one we will all use and stick with for years to come!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for everyone in the family We purchased this for me(47) with severe Arthritis as it would be helpful to keep me moving and strengthening wouldn't hurt. Now, the entire family(11 people) are each taking turns using it for everything from toning, strengthening back muscles, even my husband who is healing from a broken leg has found a way to use it in his recovery and do some of the techniques shown to him by his physical therapist. I may end up getting a second one as I am having a hard time getting my time in with everyone else using it.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Equipment !! I had my total gym about a month now and love it. I had my daughter and her husband try it out and now they want one. The instructions and videos are easy to follow and provides an outstanding full body workout. I've taken a before picture and will take one in six months. At that time I'll send it to Total Gym for proof that this system works.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I really like all of the options. I can work out every body part In the comfort of my own house.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly I'm 75 and love the workouts. They can be easy for an off day or intense when I'm feeling great. I'm never bored or too tired to do something
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we needed We're older, out of shape, qnd we just need to move again. Really is easy on the joints... Happy we got it
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best gym equipment I've used in a long time!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's really great! Enjoy using this machine and look forward to fantastic results!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great total body workout! My wife and I are 60 and have worked out all our lives. We have grown tired of the commute to the gym and waiting for machines there. The Total Gym permits a total body workout which is important for those who want to stay active in life. And it does it with only three days a week workout in less than half the time it took us to go to the gym. We walk on days between Total Gym workouts. What's not to like?
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health product! I started using the toal gym at physical therapy, and liked the equipment so much that I bought one. At first I started using it to strengthen my core from back surgury, and now have progressed to a total workout. This equipment is fun to use and efficiently works out your whole body. The key to my future health is strengthening my whole body, and the total gym will help me obtain my goal. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best health purchase. ever I have had the gym for a month now I've. Lost 15 pounds,my girlfriend. Has lost 10 What a great machine , it does it all
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast I bought this device about a month ago now. So far the machine still works flawlessly. I really enjoy the routine that I came up with by my self, it does a great job on my arms, core, and legs. I have it worked out to about 20 minutes and I'm done. Currently I keep it at level 4 out of 6 for my arms and move it to 6 for my legs.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from user friendly We've had it for a month, but were out of town for two weeks. But these last two weeks have been a great adventure. We're following the beginner dvd for the first month and then on to the next level. Thank you for making it female friendly.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my total gym. this is my second Total Gym 1500, as I bought the first on 14 years ago but sold it following a,difficult life event. I decided to reinvest and upgrade after extreme weight gain with declining health, plus depression associated with feeling old as I am turning 50 this year. I am using my Total gym 3-4 Times a week and feeling a positive difference in my energy level With decreased back pain. My teenage daughters are also enjoying the versitile workouts. So glad I re-invested and am looking forward to regain my health. My Goal Is 30# OR More lifter By My 50th BIRTHDAY !!!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest way to start your excercise routine I bought this one month ago. It was so easy to set up and get started. I loved the fact that I use my weight and the slope of the bench to adjust my difficulty. I brought it to our upstairs spare bedroom and set it up by myself. So easy to use!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought my total gym a month ago and I'm already looking tighter and toner and fill in the lot better. I kept saying if I only had a total gym I know I will be able to lose this weight and tighten my body. I am so grateful that I have the total gym and hopefully by my birthday I should have a significant difference in the way that I look. Thank You Total Gym
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased the Total Gym a month ago and I already notice the difference in my overall strength and energy level. I enjoy working out with this equipment.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine... Love using my body weight as a training and strengthening tool. My schedule leaves a great bit to be desired, at present I am technically working over nights. Luckily with the introduction/ beginner/ intermediate exercise videos, I've created different routines; things I love/ things I hate/ things that make me feel the work out. It's literally 30-35 minutes, then put the machine away-- total time 35-40 minutes. This device makes me want to work out, and then it's put away in my closet . Proud of this particular purchase.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of u I bought my total gum about 3 weeks ago, and have been using it every other day, I am starting to see some results, which makes me happy.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best exercise equipment I have been an exercise nut all my life but now as I have grown older it has been harder to get moving let alone workout. The total gym however has shown to be a Godsend. After having both knees replaced, and having severe arthritis in both shoulders, wrists and back plus 2 bulging discs, I can still get a complete workout without ending up in even worse pain than if I hadn't worked out, actually working out with the total gym has helped ease the pain from my arthritis! I felt no added pressure on my joints at all and look forward now to my exercise just as much as when I was much younger. It makes me feel better look better and my enjoyment of life is back again. Thanks Total gym for helping me get back to life. Anna Merritt
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE TOTAL GYM EXPERIENCE! GREAT DESIGN AND EASY TO USE!! ENJOYING USING IT EVERY TIME...
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life! I have had my total gym 6 weeks now and it is amazing! I have been overweight and not exercising for 10 years ...I thought I would never enjoy working out. But with the awesome DVD'S for encouragement..I have lost 25 pounds! I highly recommend trying it.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I really enjoy the privacy, basically the same workout I did at the gym, just all in one and and private
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for the whole family!!! I have had this for almost a month now and I love it! My oldest loves it as well she does squats for school. My husband enjoys it better then the public gym. it's all in the comforts of your own home.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awes9me Me and the wife love it.. you don't need anything else
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gym is what they say and more! When I can pour sweat just like I did with my personal trainer!!!! Best investment you will ever make. I gave away all those other pieces I had acquired- I didn't need them - I had a TOTAL GYM! I had to sell mine, and getting ready to buy my second one. I nearly cried having to let mine go, but I said to get to open that box all over again will be exciting!
Date published: 2015-03-31
  • 2015-05-24T09:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_3,864
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect