• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!
today only, free abcrunch!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $999.50 $1999.00
Save: $999.50
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 50% off today!

main2 main3 main4

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Folded: 19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 10 monthly payments of $99.85
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
1999.00 $999.50
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6206 out of 5 by 4,009.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has so many great features I am so glad I bought this. Takes some getting used to as far as the videos and cards but ince you do. You are ready to rock and roll.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never to late My wife and I decided to exercise more for our New Years resolution and our Total Gym fits our needs.We do several different exercises at different elevations and hope to see progress this year.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This machine is fairly easy to use and comes with a variety of workouts to do as well. Initial setup is easy and with the right accessories this machine is a great workout.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Workout I was debating back and forth between a total gym xls and and another bowflex, and I finally decided on the total gym. It took me 5 minutes to get it set up and it was on. I was sweating more during the first exercise then I did in the first 4 with the bowflex. Don't get me wrong, the bowflex is a good piece of a equipment, but someone like me with spinal problems would have a hard time setting up a bowflex, but the total gym was allot easier
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Winning with my Total Gym One of the best thing I have ever bought on line. I bought the machine not only for me but also for my wife. And it really works.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally convenient! Easy to use and convenient to have at arm's reach.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gym! This is the best gym we have used! Our entire family loves it! It is easy to use and to switch between levels and accessories! Great product!!! :)
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Amazing!! It is so wonderful to have exercise machine like My Total Gym. The impact on my body makes me feel wonderful, and getting my shape body in shape. I dedicate at least 3 days or more for the results I am getting. I should have had this machine years ago.!!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent machine I have been using it 4 times a week since it was delivered. I am looking forward to working my way through the deck.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine! I love this machine! I have been trying to lose weight for the longest time but I really hate to exercise. My husband and I have talked about getting this a few years ago but never had the money to invest in it. I happened to see it again on an infomercial and decided NOW was the time. It was very easy to set up and real easy to use. It is so smooth to operate. I have really enjoyed using it. I can get quite a work out with it and it's fun to use. I know that I will be using it in years to come. I can't wait to lose all the weight I want to lose with the help of this machine.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitness that's works all over I pursed my total gym about a month ago and I'm very glad I did. I'm having knee surgery and this will help me get back to my old self. Being that I'm 66 and very active, I wanted something that was easy for me to work with.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly I am so happy I Purchased the total gym. The whole process was so easy from purchase to set up to working out. I feel it is a great work out I don't get bored and I love how quite it is. My daughters also love the total gym and are using it too. I like to keep it set up so its always ready when am, but if I have to put it away that is easy too, I thought about getting a total gym for years and my only regret is that I waited so long!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exercise equipment. I'm glad I made this decision to try it out. It is a great workout program.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! This is amazing. I love everything about MY Total Gym. There is next to no impact on my body and the results are already felt. It's true that if you will dedicate just 3 days a week to your workout you will feel and see the results. I should have bought this 20 years ago! Get yours today.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great resistance workouts I really enjoy doing these workouts, some are very challenging
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying the next generation! We gave our 20+ year old Total Gym to our son (still works just fine!) and we're really enjoying - and benefiting from - our new XLS - our 30th wedding anniversary gift to each other! Its' so quiet and easy to use. Even with a busy life, it's easy to fit in a quick workout or two every day!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got it about 2 1/2 weeks ago and so far it has been great. Exercises have been easy, the fitness cards are very helpful, my only complaint is that after 4 uses the foam on the wing bar has torn already.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have one at home 25 years ago I got one for myself, and I got another one for my 20 years old son today, he tried for 3 weeks now, and said, Dad I know why your tennis still so powerful, my backhand is much better than 3 weeks ago. My son cut half of the times go to his gym now and use the Total Gym at home more, it gave him much better work out and times, Thank you Total Gym!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and since I am having it shipped to me from Tampa to Costa Rica it has not reached me yet. However I am so excited and looking forward to its arrival that I decided to partake in this review. I drive by Mrs. Norris' house each day and think about the difference her son's machine will make in my life.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the gym 3 weeks ago. Already lost 5.5 pounds and 11"! Best money we have ever spent.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy! I owned a competitive gym I bought in a big box store for around $200 prior to this. After receiving my new total gym XLS I now know why that one was so cheap. My total gym is so much sturdier than the competitive product. I use it almost every day and am already seeing results. If you circuit train you can really get your heart rate up with the total gym too! I don't know why I waited so long to get this. It is well worth the extra few bucks. You would have spent it on gym memberships anyway.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective Total Gym arrived on time, is easy to set up and fun to use. I like that it is a smooth resistance and I can complete a work out in under 30 minutes.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine for any fitness level! The total Gym makes working out fun! You can work out your entire body in one workout! I would recommend this product to anyone. If you comit to using it you will see results over time.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convienice I can go workout in my den while watching t.v.or before I go to bed and before work in the mornings without no setup.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Ultimate Workout! The ultimate "at home" workout! Compact in home "Gym!"
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Versatile Piece of Equipment! My husband & I purchased this for ourselves for Christmas to replace our "old" Total Gym, that we bought from Dick's years ago. We really like the ease of changing between the levels on the updated column & the foot board attachment. The glide board is so smooth, but could be a bit wider & with the work out card deck & videos, you're so motivated! The Ab Crunch attachment is Great!!! Versatile product for getting into better shape (me), staying in shape (my husband) & for our very fit son! Great product for the price & the quality is excellent!!! When we ordered on line, we couldn't specify delivery to the covered back porch, so the end of the box was wet from rain, but the packaging was excellent & the product was undamaged. We also were not able to note that we were upgrading from an older Total Gym model, as return customers.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work out! I bought this 30 days ago and as a retired Firefighter, this is a great workout to keep in shape! The tools(DVD's and extra accs.) are excellent! Very easy to set up and use...Hint, Watch the set up DVD and go thru the exercises .. very Helpful!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good buy! I purchased about a month ago and so far happy with it. It's bigger than I thought and does need a bit of room. Quite sturdy and I like that it's quiet. A good solid piece of equipment.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The total gym is all you need! I've been working out for years with weights it was good but when I use the total gym you dont need weights it's all there. It is also very effective because my muscles are killing me. Thats a good thing. I think it is worth it.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for when you can't make it to the gym I bought this for my wife for Christmas and we both love it.
Date published: 2016-01-19
  • 2016-02-06T08:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_3,972
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect