• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $799.60 $1999.00
Save: $1199.40
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 60% off today!

main2 main3 main4

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Folded: 19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 7 monthly payments of $114.09
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
1999.00 $799.60
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6275 out of 5 by 4,220.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job gym I bought the XL gym about 2 months ago, The set up was straight forward. Very easy to use and jump from one exercise to another. You can get a good workout in 30 min when your in a hurry. My only complaint is the rollers are a little noisy. Other than that I like working out with this gym. Came with lots of instructions and videos.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this gym. I have blown discs in my back and I can't do regular sit ups. This gym helps me work my stomach without hurting my back.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complete Workout for the body. I had my total gym for about a month now. I haven't seen no major results yet but my body do feel better so far. I have better range of motion and I do feel as though I am getting stronger by the day.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It proved me wrong! first i am not an exercise nut but i have been trying to get back in shape. I am 45yrs old female and about 80lbs over weight. I was very skeptical about using this machine and that it it couldn't be as easy to use as they were saying. but with 30 days for 1 dollar I thought I would give it a try. i was looking for something to use on bad weather days and to break up my walking routine. IT IS AS EASY AS THEY MAKE IT LOOK! I LOVE THIS MACHINE. i have been using it for 30days and have really noticed a difference in my overall strength. i now use my walking to break up the total gym routine! there is no magic pill to losing weight and getting into shape, but this machine makes it very easy to get moving! worth evry penny
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to enjoy exercise again! We purchased this machine 1 month ago to help make exercise a daily routine. This machine is so helpful for those who are not in shape and makes exercise fun again
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome way to exercise. I bought the Total Gym several weeks ago. I have tried many different methods and this is by far the best for me. The DVD's are just like having your own personal trainer and the equipment is very easy to use. There was very little stress on my joints. In a short time, I feel the best I've felt in a long time.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying workouts I bought the XLT last month. I wanted to start working out again but did not want to go to a gym and don't have anyone to spot for me. After some research I chose the Total Gym XLT. It is easy and quick to set up and take down. I am doing the beginner tape three days each week. I have enjoyed the workouts and tapes.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-In-One We reveived the Total Gym XLs about a month ago and both me and my husband are using it. I love that we can both use it to meet our workout needs. We are still learning all the different things you can do on it. The DVDs that come with it are great. Overall, we are very happy we purchased the Total Gym.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Fitness!!!! The total Gym provides a whole body workout that's perfect for everyone at any age and at any fitness level! Being disabled, I am able to accomplish my fitness goals without the high impact extreme workouts that are advertised all over the television. Total Gym for life!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MACHINE IN THE WORLD I bought the Total Gym XLS a month ago. My whole family is working out on it. My wife and kids (ages 9 & 3) use this machine with ease. I love it. I always loved working out, but now that I'm 42 I find things harder to do. This machine is very easy to use. Very smooth and best of all not hard on my joints. My wife suffers from back problems and she is able to use it. My kids love it. They both jump on it and start working out. They love it. I would recommend the Total Gym XLS to everyone no matter what age. The Total Gym XLS will change your life.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple levels and drives determination My husband and I are super excited to have purchased the Total Gym. We are both busy with work and home and everything in between. This is perfect for our lifestyle!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' It The Total Gym is just the perfect exercise, and can be used by any age group. I can't think of anything better for those with joint pain, such as myself. Its great!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Workouts!! I purchased my first Total Gym back in the late 90's and used it consistently until a few months ago when it finally died on me...the rollers were just about shot and the frame itself had numerous cracks it it----I purchased the Total Gym XLS about a month ago and am amazed at the quality of this new Total Gym.....it is smoother, the attachments much better than my original Total Gym and once again I can do squats and a good cardio/aerobic workout on this machine!! Thank Total Gym....I love my new machine!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! We are new to the Total Gym but so far we really love it. It's easy to use and the exercises are great! Even our kids are interested in using it. Good investment. No more gym fees!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped. I am 55. overweight and out of shape. The different levels of intensity are great as my lower body is much stronger than my upper body. It is easy to use.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Optimistic Good news It is heavy duty, and easy to assemble and store Bad news There were many items broken and torn in the box
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought and set up. The work outs are great with a list of options to use depending on which areas to work out. I love not having to change from one machine to another and having to figure out how to add attachments. Makes the work out smooth and quick for a busy day.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with the results I'm getting. I have the total gym about a month now and i am so excited about the results I'm getting. I use it 5 times a week. Thanks Total Gym
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It's amazing, I love it because it's easy to use, it boosts your energy and my back no longer hurts doing everyday stuff. I would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought my Total Gym 1 month ago to rebuild muscle after an illness that had me home bound on medical leave for 6 weeks. I started slowly, doing gentle exercises each day. My Total Gym has helped me regain my strength.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome piece of equipment! Over the course of 20 years, this will be my third Total Gym. I can't say enough good things about the "total" effectiveness that all the different exercise options provide.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in One I bought this machine one month ago. I have already lost an inch in my waist and have built up strength over my whole body. I love that I can use it in my home. Even if I only have 8-10 minutes, I still feel like I can get a whole body workout in. I would recommend this to a beginner or an experienced fitness individual. My husband works out regularly and was skeptical at first, but has already noticed benefits with this machine as well. I like that it can be used for cardio as well as strength training. I am already glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was never easy for me to use I purchased the Total Gym Fit over a year ago and never once was ever easy for me to set it up.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious results Hasn't been a month the results are immediate and serious I've shed inches gained strength focus motivation and hope for good health as a middle aged woman .... Thanks total gym for total transformation ;)
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than Bowflex! Several years ago, we bought a Bowflex machine for strength training. Due to many steps required to transition from one exercise to the next, we stopped using. My husband and I decided we needed to start our strength training program again as we are getting older (going into our 50s), after some reference checking, we decided to give the Total Gym a try. We're glad we did! Unlike the Bowflex machine, this machine does not require multiple steps to transition from one exercise to the next. Our sore muscles tell us that this machine WORKS!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money!!! We love the total gym! It is super easy to use and we love all the features!! It is the best piece of workout equipment we have purchased.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it setup I brought this a month a go and it hard to stay oof of it. It's so easy to set up and work out. I telling all my friends about it.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym XLS This is my third Total Gym First was a Total Gym 2000, second was a Total Gym 1900. While both of the previous ones were excellent, this one seems to be the best by far. Feature I needed most with this was the ability to add weight to it. I simply got to that point where my workouts required me to be using one of the upper levels I didn't feel comfortable using, hence adding the weight. I am completely satisfied with this product, got a great deal, shipping was extremely fast and setup was simple. Customer Service has also been phenomenal as I needed to contact them regarding a problem with my order, more my fault than theirs, and they helped rectify it without question or hesitation. They simply took care of it. Most surprising feature I didn't think I'd like or use? The deal came w/ the Ab Crunch accessory. I am totally floored by how much adding this into my routine has been helping. It is a truly awesome exercise! Thanks Total Gym!!!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I am up off the couch. I am moving. It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limitless potential Great piece of equipment, there are tons of attachments for this model. It can do anything you can think of and work every part of your body. I look forward to working out on it every chance I can
Date published: 2016-04-09
  • 2016-05-06T07:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_4,158
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect