• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $799.60 $1999.00
Save: $1199.40
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 60% off today!

main2 main3 main4

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Folded: 19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 7 monthly payments of $114.09
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
1999.00 $799.60
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6276 out of 5 by 4,262.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Initial Set-up description insufficient. The initial set-up was confusing. The instructions lack adequate illustrations. So far I'm not too impressed with the unit. It seems very limited and much more complicated to use than it appeared on the info-mercial.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I've had my Total Gym XLS for just over a month now and it is a great system. Easy to set up, easy to use, easy to switch between exercises. Love to push myself in my routine. Love the unit!!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total gym review I bought the total gym wanting to lose weight, I must say it's fun it doesn't feel like your even working out because its fun. And it's easy to use. The only down thing is size and weight and price. But over all I'm pretty happy with it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to use! I bought my Total Gym a few years ago. It sat for a while....then I gained 15lbs and so I decided to dust it off. I just started using it. This piece of equipment is really fun to use so it makes you actually want to work out. I cant wait to get home so I can use this machine! I just wanna burn some fat but most of all... tone my shoulders and arms! We'll see where im at in a month or two. I will re-post to update you all. But I can tell you now, I can feel the soreness after every workout!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of use I replaced the first generation Total Gym with the XLS. It is easier to use and I love the Ab accessory. The leg press plate is the one thing I always missed about my old one. Love this one. Now to USE it!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and challenging I am impressed with the types of exercises you can do on this machine. Once I get more adapt to it, I will most likely get the accessories. This was a good buy.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The total gym is a great piece of equipment. My wife saw it on TV and I thought about getting it for months. I'm glad I did, my 4 year old grandson also enjoys it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Total Gym! I've been using the Total Gym for two weeks and have a noticeable difference in my energy level. Clothes are even a little bit looser after so short of a time. Highly recommend the Total Gym!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to usr I am handicapped and I am having trouble using it. We went on vacation and now we are home, I need to have help using it, it is hard finding someone available everyday. I hope I can get better before my time is up
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitness purchase ever! My son and I have been searching for an alternative method to exercise rather than paying monthly fees at the gym. We live in a rural area and have to drive 20 miles round trip to go to the nearest gym. We have been working out with total gym 5 days a week and found the beginner workout exceeds the gym workout in every way. Thank you for this awesome all in one fitness gym!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I absolutely love this machine, it's given me the boost I need. I'm in the Army so staying in shape is part of my job. The Total Gym XLS has made getting back into shape so much easier. I've had it for about a month and I already feel so much better about myself again. Setup was easy and it really does fold away and store quickly.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! We got it a few weeks ago and really like it. It does catch somewhere and clicks. And it sometimes doesn't go all the way down. It says for up to 400lbs and we are below 350 so not sure what issue is. Other than that, my family really enjoys using it.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout I got my total gym about a month ago I have lost 8 pounds starting to tone up and have reduce some of my meds thanks
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features and easy to use. Has many nice features and would have been easy to set-up, except one of the plastic roller wheels was not mounted and the locking nut was missing.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features easy storage Awesome sauce enjoyable experience fast and reliable
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Operator I bought this a month ago and I'm glad I did. I am so impressed by how smoothly everything on this machine moves. The instructional dvds are easy to follow. I am getting stronger with each workout.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my total gym Been working out ever since it arrived.easy to pull out and store away.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I have had mine for just about 60 days now. I got the XLS model. It came in 2 days. It's heavy. I felt bad for the UPS driver that had to lug it up to my porch. Took some careful effort on my part to get it down to the basement. But that was expected. The build quality is excellent. Sturdy and tough. I got it on a special that included the ab crunch attachment for free. Great deal. It really can't believe how well it works for an as seen on TV product. I was very reluctant to make the purchase. But I talked someone I know that had one and he was gushing in praise of it. So I took the plunge and made the purchase. He was right. It is awesome. I can't believe how much muscle definition I've achieved in just 60 days. I'm so glad I got it. Gym memberships are a waste. I would never go. Now I use this thing daily because I don't have to drive to the gym in my limited free time. Doing a load of laundry, there it is. I'll do reps in between loads. I would absolutely recommend it to a friend and I'm so proud of how I look already. I can't wait to see what I look like in a year
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I am very happy with my purchase. ................
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total gym review STX I have had the Total Gym STX for approximately 8 weeks now and I have found it to be very well designed and fabricated. I started with the gym elevating bracket in the 4th location; however, after my initial workout I decided to move the bracket back down to the 3rd position. The instruction videos and the beginner’s workout are ideal for my situation and it is a good place to start. I have found that the squat stand creaks when working out and this part could be made from a different material such as rubber or the plastic base should be solid. I’m not certain of the warranty, but I anticipate that the squat stand may require replacement on my gym; I have also learned to keep your fingers from underneath the incline board when working out. This is a good system at a good price and I should have many years of use. John R Bel Air, Maryland
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased my Total Gym a month ago . I am still impressed with them. This is not my first one. I gave one to my neice, The first one I bought I lost 45 lbs. within a short period of time. I would recommend this product. The customer service is not bad either.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Out! I love this machine and it's very smooth in operation. Easy put away when not in use. I'm seeing results in less than a month getting strong. Love the Abs feature! My husband had started once watching me so we both will gain from its use. Videos are very nice also. So many ways to work your body! Love this machine!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cure to ease those Gym dues... I ordered the Total Gym XLS, and it arrived just a few days later. From opening the package to set up took just a few minutes, and most of that was taking the time to open the well packed Total Gym. There was no assembly needed at all. There was a problem with the glider scraping the frame when in use. I contacted customer service, and without any hassle what so ever, they shipped out a new glider at no cost to me. It arrived within a few days as well. I could not be more pleased with the quality of the product, not failing to mention the excellent customer service Total Gym offers. I can get on my Total Gym XLS at the end of the day, and have the stress of the day just melt away. Still have my membership at Gold's Gym, but that is for the use of the pool, sauna, and steam room. Total Gym XLS services all my other needs to date. Could not be more pleased with my purchase from Total Gym Direct. Great Work Total Gym. I look forward to adding new attachments to my Total Gym XLS as time goes on. Thanks for your "Excellent" service. Sincerly, A Life Long Customer...
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost 4 sizes already I bought my total gym for myself and my husband so far I am not sure how much weight I have lost but I do know I went from a size 22 pants to a size 18 I am logging this
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great,and is easy on my body,and joints!! I love my total gym,its easy on the joints as I'm older,and will be getting older each year,and will be able to stay healthy,and use my total gym,xls,as I age which is one of the most important features for me.I am going to buy it without the payments to get the extra 2 yr free warranty..its worth it.Thanks total gym.C.M.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MACHINE I bought this a month ago and love this machine. Nice work out. Easy to set up. I like the video. Good work out. Fast shipping.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've had my Total Gym for one month. I love it! It is so easy to use. I love all the exercises that you can do with the Total Gym. I'm just sorry that I did not get one sooner.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kicking my tail! The total gym gives you a better workout than the infomercials would lead you to believe. I am using the workout DVDs that came with the unit. I am feeling a difference in my body already. It isn't visible yet, but my clothes fit a little differently, and I feel better. The unit is quite sturdy, and the accessories are super easy to attach and detach. I am currently 257 lbs and my XLS holds me up easily. No creaking, swaying, or rocking at all.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome I won't trade for anything else this machine is an awesome workout
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm! I was a little hesitant to buy this as I have one sore knee. After a month my pain is so much better and the workout is really fun. This was a smart buy!
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • 2016-05-29T07:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_4,193
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect