• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & Bill Me Later® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $799.60 $1999.00
Save: $1199.40
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 60% off today!

main2 main3 main4


Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x  9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 7 monthly payments of $114.09
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
$1999.00 $799.60
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2015 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6157 out of 5 by 3,823.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective This machine is easy to use and since you can protect your back and work up from easy to harder and more reps, I'm hoping my back issues can go away with strengthening. I really like the ease and the workout CD's.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all the exercises you can do I believe this equipment will get me in shape I've wanted for a long time.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver if I can set it up in my apartment. it would be great I would not have to out door's to work out. in the long run it would cost less
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need at Age 65 I recently hurt my knee and the PT at Vanderbilt was able to review the gym and advise me that it was safe to use and overall would contribute to strengthening my legs and arms as well as my core. Since I have to push my husband's wheel chair and do many chores he once did, becoming stronger is so important, and caring for him does not allow time to go to a gym outside our home. Thank's Totalgym!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I purchased the Total Gym XLS and received it a month ago and the set-up was extremely easy as they stated it would be. I have been working out with the videos and they really help follow the steps and proper form of each exercise. I have loved using my TG XLS!! It's so easy to get on it and get a workout in working several different muscles with nearly every kind of exercise you can think of. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for home fitness equipment.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup I bought this item for therapy reason and its works great. Only compliant I have is it's to bulky but other then that I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality machine We purchased the ab crunch along with the total gym XLS. I have been a user of the Wielder 5000. The total gym by far is superior in ever way. The quality of the construction is the best in the business. My wife and I argue who gets the XLS first since we both workout on a daily basis. I purchased the dip bar, the weight bar and the pull up attachment. It is so easy to change attachments it makes getting a full workout enjoyable. I recommend his machine to anyone who is serious about getting a quality machine. Oh by the way I'm 66 years old and workout daily
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the total gym, without the Pilate's extension. I feel better each time I workout this equipment. I am still in the beginning stages but I am committed to get back in shape.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the Total gym, I have used one for years . Sense I have started using it I can see a big difference in my muscle tone . I have let myself go for a long time giving myself all kind of excuses . I have promised myself this is the year to get fit again .I have used the Total Gym again for about a month and feel a big difference . If anyone is serous about getting fit again Total Gym is a great way to do it . Buy one you will love it !!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my totalo gymn I bought it almost a complete month and I love the dvd's that was sent went them and you have help all the way.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Ordered it on Friday (day after Christmas) received it just after New Years day. Ordered from scratch and dent and still haven't found the scratch. Amazing workouts, still trying to get all the way through without stopping. Very easy to transition from one excerise to the next and even easy to transition to different types of attachments. This is a no brainer purchase for anyone wanting to get in better shape.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worked out on my total gym for the past two weeks. I can truly say that my energy level has increased considerably. I have also noticed that also that my arm strength has increased which in turn has improved my golf swing. I am pleased with my decision to purchase my total gym.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile, easy to use and convenient to store I've wondered about the Total Gym for years. When I had to get rid of my weights and bow flex due to a recent move for work I decided to finally take the plunge. Overall I think it's a great investment and have enjoyed using it. It's a bit difficult for me to get a proper leg workout using only the total gym and it can be a bit unstable at times (I've been told the Fit model has added stability - and wish I went for that model). Ultimately it's a great product for the price and I will continue to enjoy using it!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line Bought the total gym just under 4 weeks ago. I have lost about 24 lbs so far. This machine is going to help me re-live my youth. I am not kidding, I feel 20 years younger all ready!!'
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #tgxls4l I bought the XLS as a Christmas gift for myself and because I desperately need to get back into shape. I am the most out of shape I have ever been. I haven't been using the machine like I should...YET. It's hard to maintain the discipline but every time I use it, I feel great. Since I don't have a workout partner I've got to use that for my motivation.This year I turn 51, I don't want to look like I do now at 52. Can you say more motivation. Thank you Total Gym, you about to become my best friend.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best machine purchase I have ever made!!!!!! Being a diabetic my Total Gym workouts for the last month have helped get my numbers back to where they should be. The Total Gym keeps me interested in my workouts everyday. Being a Law Enforcement Officer, these days officers must stay in shape, one never knows when the stuff might hit the fan at anytime. I want to be able to protect myself out here and the Total Gym so far has proven to me that I can get back in shape and get stronger, stay strong for the bad guys out there. I have been on a everyday workouts for one month now, I also love to do competitive bowling on my time off. In the past month I have noticed I can throw the ball like I could 10 years ago. I bowled last weekend and bowled 5 games in a tournament not at one time did I get tired. I feel myself getting stronger every week using the Total Gym. Thanks Total Gym for helping me get back in shape. Being 56 years old I do not feel 56 I feel a lot younger.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great Product My husband and I bought this as a present to ourselves for Christmas. We keep wondering why we didn't purchase Total Gym before. We are on our way to Total Fitness with our Total Gym.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TotaGym is a life saver I had a bad lower back injury way back in 1985, months of therapy did not work and was facing prospects of surgery. Someone suggested TotalGym and some specific exercises. I bought the machine and started the program. Now I am in great shape, totally forgot about my back problem and I can't imagine my life without it.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A LIFE CHANGER I BOUGHT THE TOTAL GYM AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT TO THE FAMILY AND IT HAS BEEN A LIFE CHANGER FOR ME. I'VE BEEN USING IT ALONG WITH THE ACCOMPANYING BEGINNERS VIDEO FOR THE PAST 3 WEEKS AND I FEEL BETTER THAN I HAVE IN YEARS. MORE ENERGY, FEWER ACHES AND PAINS! I HAVE ALREADY LOST 5 POUNDS. BUT YOU HAVE TO BE WILLING TO COMMIT TO BETTER HEALTH!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Awesome Piece of Equipment! Having recently retired from the Army, my entire focus during the past six months was Mama's "honey do" list of projects. That list is just about exhausted and it's time to turn my attention to my growing waistline. I knew I could not get back in shape like I wanted to with just a couple of dumb bells laying aorund the home; and so, I purchased the TG-XLS. After my first few workout sessions with this beast of a machine, I began limping and felt pain in parts of my body that I forgot about--and liked it! Talk about a glutton for punishment! Let me tell you, I,ve developed a love affair with my TG-XLS, and it's making Mama a tad bit jealous, but she'll be just fine. I am looking forward to the new me. Thanks to my TG-XLS. Hooah!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this machine! I am still on my trial but I absolutely am loving the versatility of this! I feel so much better!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great workout I have just been using my Total Gym for a week now and I can already feel the results. My abbs are sure feeling it. I have been doing the 6-8 min workout each day.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After a work out my body feels good. I am using the beginners 19 minute express work out and every fourth time I do the beginners 40 minute workout. building mybody up slowly.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym - road trips - love it! I have owned a Total Gym for many years and fit the work out in often to mix up my routine. I have traveled often to other states for work and family and tuck the Total Gym into my van for workouts during road trips. Anyone having a life-history of working out and out-door activity, know and appreciate this "machine". It is very inclusive and profitable to those of us that "just do it"! Thank you.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good workouts! I bought this a month ago and I am very very happy with the product. It gives me the intense workouts that I love. I have never gotten off the machin without a nice sweat going.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good I bought the total gym and haven't been disappointed since.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product to get healthy and tone up so I loook better and feel better
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Body workout I am so glad I purchased the total gym. I workout with my nine year old daughter so that she learns about staying fit at an early age. Tone, lose, and get stronger all in one machine.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase We've made!!!!!!! We bought this a month ago on the damage discounted site... When we got it we set it up and look it from top to bottom for any marks like they said we would see...well to this day we still can not see anything wrong with this Total Gym!!! Well worth getting a damaged one for the price difference...
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the total gym. wish I would have got one a long time ago use it 4 time a week.
Date published: 2014-11-16
  • 2015-03-04T12:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_3,805
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect