• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Total Gym

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & Bill Me Later® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $799.60 $1999.00
Save: $1199.40
The Total Gym XLS

main2 main3 main4


Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x  9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 7 monthly payments of $114.09
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
$1999.00 $799.60
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2014 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.614 out of 5 by 3,775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money We bought the total gym for my husband's birthday. I wanted the tread climber but he won out. We love the total gym and have already noticed results. No installation, parts to install. It was ready to go. Glad we bought it.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Workout My husband and I bought our gym 1 month ago and we are thrilled with it. Its so nice to be able to workout in your own home and not have to drive to a gym. Also the variation of exercises that can be done on the gym really give you a total workout. We are very pleased with it.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic We bought the total gym a month ago and we just love it!!!!#
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this now Im 51, people ask me, How do you stay fit. I say, Total Gym. Buy it, use it, see results, i promise!!! Mark Wyatt
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy manuvering It's easy to get to each exercises. Your able to tone all body parts.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! The total gym makes it easy to get my workouts in every day!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Buy I brought total gym a month ago and it is the best thing I've ever done.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exercise made easy The total gym makes it easy to get a work quick out
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at any fitness level and such a time saver The versatility of the machine and the quickness that you can transition between exercises makes it not only a great workout but you can get the same workout in 25 minutes that would take an hour at a gym going to all the different stations and waiting for a free machine. Haven't gotten the extra attachments (dip bars, weight bars, etc.) yet but I can already tell how much that will add to the routine once I get them.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my time My husband and I have a restarunt and have almost no time for our selves .The total gym gives us the exercise we need when we have the time to do it ,We work out everyday,, and feel it everyday.The energy and power it give us is just what we need to do what we do!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful exercise equipment!! I love my total gym , being a grandmother of 7 grandchildren I need all the low impact strength traing I can get in as few 30 minutes a day. Nana is looking good for 52 and compliments are awesome!!!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Bought this about a month ago. Love it. Wish I would have purchased sooner. The videos are awesome. The 6-8 minute workouts help when you don't have a lot of time. Who can't fit in at least 8 minutes a day?
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Been working out every day since I received it a month ago and can already see results. Great burn!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd Total Gym. Purchased my first (basic model, about $300.) over 15 years ago. I loved it, lost 50 lbs, which I have maintained along with my enthusiasm for the quality and versatility of this product. It was a workhorse...the rollers finally wore out, (repairable, and quite impressive for over 15 years of consistent usage) so it got a little noisy...and gave me an excuse to get a new updated model. The XLS kicks butt! My customer service rep told me "if you liked your first one so much, you are going to be in heaven with this one." And she was right. The XLS is a dream! Worth every penny! I will probably have it for the rest of my life. I also still believe there is no other piece of exercise equipment on the market that gives more exercise/training options....or more bang for the buck. Congrats (& thank you!) Total Gym...you make a great product.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't say enough good about the Total Gym! This is my 2nd Total Gym after I sold my 1st one that I had for 20 years when I moved last year. I missed the overall workouts and good health I got for my daily short routines on this fantastic machine!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my second total gym. Best workout for me since I work long hours. Love being able to workout before or after work at home.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for strenth training! My husband and I were looking for something we both could do at home that was fast and effective. This machine is great for strength training but not good for cardio. I do a cardio DVD before I get on the Total Gym and it works great for me.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first addiction to exercising! My weight has been up and own for 20 years... getting minimum results with with sensible eating and cardio workouts. I hit a plateau and have not been able to lose any more weight. Now in my 40's and being diagnosed with diabetes I got serious about my health and decided to add strength training with the Total Gym XLS. I was addicted from the first time I used it. I've now added back my cardio workouts and yoga and I've dropped 20 lbs, 2 dress sizes, 1 bra cup size, and I'm more flexible and balanced -- in just 4 months!! Best part... diabetes is under control and feeling no symptoms and I wore a bikini this summer for the first time in over 20 years. I love how the exercises I do give me feminine long lean muscles as opposed to looking "bulked up". I've never been in better shape in my life!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my work out, total gym I boutgh it 4 weeks ago nand I can see the difference before and after the work out, My friends can see the big difference, im not fat just out of shape, I can see my body is getting toned nice I love it, easy to use no heavy weights, just your own body weight, thank you
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The total Gym XLS Is very rugged. This should last for years. After watching the DVD's and beginning a workout you will realize this is the real deal. Anyone can achieve excellent results with some want to.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The XLS is Everything !! The XLS is well worth the cost, you get a great quality piece if equipment, excellent instructions on how to use the XLS, plus it works !! The XLS also helps to relieve pain in your neck and back from an injury years ago I sustained years ago. Very happy with the XLS, thanks. DJ Donnelly
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile and easy to use. Love moving along my workout with your DVD's. Workouts are quick and get to the heart of the matter, getting fit.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Machine I purchased my total gym a while ago, it was easy to use and I was able to learn quickly the basic moves.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, quick. comfortable and effective. I must say the total gym is a brilliant piece of equipment.I have been using it for years and it has kept me in great shape. I have a slow growing tumor in my liver which originally moved from my bowel. i have this condition for 10 years and have gone through many surgeries. what has kept me in great shape is the total gym. I go through a set of routines on the equipment which relaxes me and when I finish I feel in good order. People I know cannot believe that I have been battling cancer and genuinely the reason is using the total gym. My routine is 3/4 hour, 5 times a week using a wide range of muscle groups. It's easy, comfortable, quick and effective, I'm in better shape now than I ever was. I'm 53 yrs of age. Discipline yourself and use the total gym. It is the best equipment on the market. I've been using it for years and it has worked. Contact me anytime and I will prove to you through empirical evidence the genuine effectiveness of the total gym.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected I had a similar price of equipment years ago...but nothing to compare with the Total Gym. Someone actually engineered this. The workouts are as intense as you want, and as demanding as you dare. I have found that moving quickly from exercise to exercise is easy and adds significant effect and intensity. I use a set of the enclosed exercise cards for my main workout so that it flows from large to small muscle movement and allows the stabilizing muscles to warm gradually. The set up for each exercise is simple, logical and makes transitions between exercises quick and effortless. WELL DONE Total Gym....well done indeed.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Body Workout Without Leaving Home ! How convenient. I am 59, recovering from cancer, busy CFO, no time for gym off site. I thought walking, treadmills, steppers grueling and boring. I love this total gym so much! I setup in my office, play some music every day. Squats for legs, arm weights, I feel my abs tightening. This is great. I feel my upper arms and thighs shrinking - is this possible?
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and works out everything I need I love this machine! I can do a real simple workout or workout everything I need in a short time.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versitile Great product, its so versatile, almost unlimited.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it its fun to work out on and my wife says its already made a difference in just a month
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the additional features in the newer model. I have limited abilities in my movement and having a Total Gym allows me to strengthen muscules needed to move around in my daily life better. Thank You for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2014-08-07