• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & PayPal Credit® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Total Gym!

Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $899.55 $1999.00
Save: $1099.45
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 50% off plus an extra 10% off today!

main2 main3 main4

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Folded: 19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory

  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 9 monthly payments of $99.84
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
1999.00 $899.55
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee

Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
To Order By Phone:

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review

© Copyright  2015 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security

Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6204 out of 5 by 3,907.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Total Gym! I've had my Total Gym now for about two weeks. I started out with the Express and moved up to the Beginner within a week. I haven't worked out in years but I am finding I can do most all of the exercises and feel great that I've finally found something I can stick with.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout item we ever purchased! I bought this as a gift for my husband. What attracted me to the Total Gym is that it does not take up the whole space in the room and can easily be put away. Both my husband and I like how easy it is to use and that there are sooooo many excersises you can do on one little machine. I hate lifting weights but I like the pulley system and can feel the results in my upper body already after just one week. My husband and I have started on the beginner video and are anxious to move up to the next level. We both would recommend The Total Gym for anybody looking for a great in home gym that is easy to use!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine! I love that I dont get out of breathe while working out like I did on the treadmill. It really focuses on each muscle. I am sore, but not worn out when I am done.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TG makes it Easy for me to workout anytime. so cool that all I have to do is think about working out and I can jump on the Total Gym and be working up a sweat it the time it takes to get out to the gym. I am going to get the Bike attachment this week.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exiting Workout I am happy with my Total GYM XLS Multi excersizes, especially with the 6 to 8 minutes work out makes it exciting to excersize 6 days a week...
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use I really enjoy being able to work out every other day. I get up do squats, work my legs and work on my abdominal muscles.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought the total gym about a month ago. It's not hard to do & u start at ur own pace. It's a lifetime machine.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It's hard to get motivated for exercise, but I love my total fit gym because it gets me motivated all the time! I find it's very easy to use and although I get great workouts I still feel I don't put in a lot of effort, it's that easy. I went from not exercising to using the machine 3-4 times every week. I'm getting the results I was looking for particularly increased energy and mental clarity. I love it and can't thank the manufacturers enough.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can feel the difference immediately! Total Gym got me back into the working out mode that I had been away from for so long! I actually look forward to the workout every single morning - and I can honestly say that NEVER happened before! The eight-minute workouts eliminated my excuse for not having enough time to exercise. Let's face it, who can't sacrifice eight minutes a day to feel so much better - inside and out! I'm very happy I purchased this product.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Have only had the machine for 2 weeks but it works well! Came fully assembled as promised. Easy to store and set up. Being 6' tall and 225 lbs. it gives me plenty of resistance for exercises. I don't look like Chuck Norris....yet.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! It has helped to regain my energy levels as well as getting back my nice chiseled arms, back and shoulders. The biggest results so far are no more man boobs! I haven't had definition in my chest for years and it keeps looking better every day!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect in every way. not hard to us Tons of exercises, easy to move and use. Love being able to stay home and exercise. I think this is the best piece of equipment ever. I tell all of my friends to come over and try it. I know they will be sold
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just slamming After only a few weeks of using Total Gym XLS I can now slam revolving doors!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great System I have had the GYM for a month now and can't believe I waited this long. I really believe that in order to keep working out in your life you need to find the right way to work out. I have found it. Leaving on vacation in a couple days for ten days and I am worried about not having the Total GYM with me.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - easy to use I bought the total gym about 2 years after it came out maybe 20 or so years ago. I have added accessories and videos to my collection. It is really easy to use, folds and stores easy if you need to get it out of the way. The best decision I ever made was to buy this. Like any workout equipment you purchase you have to use it.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome All in One System I love this gym, it has got me up out of my recliner and on the road to a healthier, leaner me. Thank you Total Gym!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. It has help my back so much I have a bad back and this has been so helpful. Wish I would have done this sooner and younger. I am sixty one
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout machine I have had the total gym for about a month and I have loved every minute of it. It has a little of everything for whatever anyone's needs are.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for the Money I bought this about a month ago and it’s great! It takes some getting use to but you can get a really good workout in about 15 minutes; at least for me. I’ve never worked out really hard on my back and this product has some really good exercises to strengthen your back muscles.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing whole body workout! I haven't exercised in years. I haven't been able to find anything that works for me. However, I am now really excited to exercise because the Total Gym is easy to use and it works! Both of my sons are using it too.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my TG I had a Total Gym before and had to get rid of it when I downsized. Having a new one is great. I love the workout I get and use it mostly for upper body strengthening I still get the exercise I want in 20 minutes
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the entire family. I bought the Total Gym over a month ago, mainly for my almost 13 year old son who has been training for baseball through out the winter, and for myself to get back into shape. He was using a Total Gym as part of his workout routine. With training camp coming to a close and the season starting, I bought the machine since he has a lot of interest in continuing to exercise. It turns out we all love it. I have been using it 3 times a week for the past 3 weeks, in addition to jogging. I have already lost 10 pounds and feel great. My wife has started to use it as well. We all love the low impact and numerous exercises the Total Gym has to offer. This was definitely a good investment. We have had other machines and other work out tools in the past, but I feel this is the first one we will all use and stick with for years to come!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for everyone in the family We purchased this for me(47) with severe Arthritis as it would be helpful to keep me moving and strengthening wouldn't hurt. Now, the entire family(11 people) are each taking turns using it for everything from toning, strengthening back muscles, even my husband who is healing from a broken leg has found a way to use it in his recovery and do some of the techniques shown to him by his physical therapist. I may end up getting a second one as I am having a hard time getting my time in with everyone else using it.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Equipment !! I had my total gym about a month now and love it. I had my daughter and her husband try it out and now they want one. The instructions and videos are easy to follow and provides an outstanding full body workout. I've taken a before picture and will take one in six months. At that time I'll send it to Total Gym for proof that this system works.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I really like all of the options. I can work out every body part In the comfort of my own house.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly I'm 75 and love the workouts. They can be easy for an off day or intense when I'm feeling great. I'm never bored or too tired to do something
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we needed We're older, out of shape, qnd we just need to move again. Really is easy on the joints... Happy we got it
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best gym equipment I've used in a long time!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's really great! Enjoy using this machine and look forward to fantastic results!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great total body workout! My wife and I are 60 and have worked out all our lives. We have grown tired of the commute to the gym and waiting for machines there. The Total Gym permits a total body workout which is important for those who want to stay active in life. And it does it with only three days a week workout in less than half the time it took us to go to the gym. We walk on days between Total Gym workouts. What's not to like?
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • 2015-10-09T08:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_3,881
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect