• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on Instagram!
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products

Total Gym Payment Options


Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $799.60 $1999.00
Save: $1199.40
Our best-selling home gym model, the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment, is 60% off today!

main2 main3 main4

Unit Dimensions
Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Folded: 19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x 9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 7 monthly payments of $114.09
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
1999.00 $799.60
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
2 CONVIENIENT PLANS, SELECT ONE THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER!

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2016 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.630584983878397 out of 5 by 4,342.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this a month ago, and am satisfied with the results so far. The machine was very heavy, and I am getting more strength to use it. I had so many health issues, that this seemed to be the best product to use, Needed something joint friendly. I hope I can keep up with the discipline as I do want to have a better shape.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manufactured very well. A great investment for overall health benefits, that can be done at home.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is So Me I knew this was an awesome look from TV but was even a better fit for me. I turn 62 in a week and this gives me as active as I want to be daily. If I am exhausted after work I have things I can do on my off days. If I feel energised one day I can push myself to go with the flow. Outstanding workout on any day or time.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition I bought this to add to my workouts with my treadclimber. Even though I haven't lost weight yet, I am starting to see the change in my appearance.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine especially when you are disabled! I bought this in June and I ABSOLUTELY love it! I needed something that I could use that wouldn't be too hard on my body especially my back, hips and legs because I have spina bifida and this machine is it! I have definitly seen results. This is even easy to use after having surgery.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and space saving too.. I'm a 52 year old man that needs to lose weight and get in shape. I've been using a treadmill but it's just not enough. I watched the infomercial about the Total Gym a couple of times but had my doubts. I am very glad that I bought the Total Gym. I'm starting to feel much better getting in shape and my weight loss goals are now on target. The Total Gym will help you get a full body workout in a short amount of time. It's amazing how simple it is to switch between different exercises or adjust the amount of resistance simply by moving the bench up or down. I bought my Total Gym about a month ago and have lost 14 pounds since I started using it. When folded it takes up very little space which my wife likes and you do not need a ton of room when using it. If you're looking for decent piece of equipment to use to get in shape, lose weight, tone muscle or just need to replace all the bulky equipment then the Total Gym is it. Great quality solid equipment. Easy to use. Takes minimal space. Get it. You will not be sorry.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought mine a month ago. I think it is easy to use but I wish I had better leg options. I feel like I get more of an upper body workout. I can do squats anywhere....
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My brother and I have both always struggled with our weight. Over the last two weeks we have been using the total gym everyday and have lost a combined 15 lbs. Cant wait to keep it going!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call it the Health machine Excellent work out machine. I had no idea how good this is making me feel. The exercises are easy to learn and in no time I was in full swing . Viewing the DVD was very helpful. It showed me lots of exercises to try. I'm going to be 64 years old this month and it was the best birthday gift I have ever received.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want A Fantastic Workout In Minimum Time? Read On! I've only had my Total Gym for three weeks and am wondering why I waited so long to take advantage of this amazing workout machine. As a mechanical engineer, I am totally impressed by the capabilities of this machine, it's simplicity of design and ease to perform the workout diversity I desire. After a fraction of the time I was spending commuting and circuit training in the gym, I can complete a more physical workout on my Total Gym. It is absolutely amazing! Don't be like me and procrastinate on getting started with Total Gym, get going and get healthy today.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun I am so glad that I bought this piece of equipment. There is a such a nice variety of exercises that can be done. It really a Total Gym.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it We got almost a month ago and she loves it !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I had been watching the infomercials on the total gym for months and was thinking how impressed I was the 1st time I bought the machine. I gave that machine away and regretted it ever since. The leg exercises especially the squats were helpful then as they are now with the problems I have had with my knees. Using the machine 3/4 times a week, I have noticed that bending my knees have become less of a problem and I am building strength in my arms. I absolutely love this piece of equipment and so does my husband.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I had a Total Gym years ago, pretty much wore it out. Been hitting the gym for a while now but wanted something at home besides free weights. Bought a new Total Gym XLS and put it in my basement. Love the convenience and the conditioning that it provides. I'm pushing 64 and am planning on being around and healthy for quite awhile. The Total Gym will help me get and stay there.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy happy! I exercise when I want an coding to the time I have. I am constantly challenged.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust and Highly Effective Bought this for my out of state work apartment. I already had the FIT at home. The XLS surpasses expectations. Very sturdy and robust. I feel its an extraordinary value for the money. There is no exercise that I can't do on the XLS that I can do on the FIT. Love both machines, and would give them both my highest recommendation. My doctor has commented on the vast improvement in my health since using the Total Gym equipment.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luv it eats set up good cd. Chart and cards great. Slowly worked up to level three
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met Expectations I bought the total gym a month ago. I love it. Started slow and easy. Can feel it working. It was a bit difficult to put together by written instructions. The video was great though
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can even watch TV while you work out!! Okay, so maybe my review title wasn't so good. It is true though! I know my workout and on occasion I will watch TV rather than put in the DVD. The gym is so very simple to use, actually kind of fun. Oh stop laughing, it really is! The only way that you can tighten up your body easier would be by magic. BTW, you must watch the set up video BEFORE you open the box. I didn't. It was still easy but would have only been a few minutes rather than 30 plus, you learn how to use the system...BONUS!!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workout I am 66 years old and was kind of stuck on boring exercise routines for the past 2 years. So decided to try the total gym. I really like it, starting slow to get the routines down. I do upper body one day and lower the next. Great workout!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I bought this a month ago and am impressed with the build quality
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too old I am a 66 year young man looking to regain strength and to tone up my body after years of neglect. My decision to go with the Total Gym could not have been better. I am already seeing results and feeling energy come back that I haven't felt for quite some time
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything So far it's great I am worried about the payments.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a month ago and have used it almost everyday. The exercises have helped my lower back, hip and wrist arthritis pain. It has improved my posture, flexibility and my energy level. Love the Total Gym. Shipping was extremely fast as well, received within 3 days of ordering!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but efficient Worth every penny! No more concern of bringing MRSA from gym. Very easy to use, my husband and I love it!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I got this machine a month ago, I'm so happy with it. So many exercises in one machine. Will love it more if the toe bar was included.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still new to me I have had to wait to set it up waiting for my room to open back up. I set up today and had to take it apart to put it up until I was able to use it. I set it up and watched the videos. I am not sure if I am putting the wing attachment on correctly as it is loose when I pull on it. it seems the pin does not go all the way through and it is wide on assembly. So far I have started to use it and get to know the equipment. If any one has any suggestions please advise. It seems that I am going to be pleased with my gym as soon as I get use to it.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Finally getting back to working out. Let myself go and this is for any level of fitness. Easy to set up and use. Good core workout from the videos.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use You watch the commercials and read the reviews and people make this sound like a miracle machine. Work out three times a week and in a month you could lose 10 pounds and 6 inches. If you are an overweight, out of shape, over 50 years old woman, I will just say this - Wishful thinking!! I have been exercising for three years with zero weight loss so I went into this with realistic expectations, although hopeful. After a month of working out 3-4 times/week, I have lost nothing in terms of weight or inches, but I have gained a little strength. I will keep going with it because it is something I can do at my level and while I am not getting the results someone in their 20's, 30's or even 40's will get, I will eventually see results - I hope.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and position changes are quick We are so happy we bought this it's super convenient and doesn't take up a lot of space. Position changes are quick and easy. Comes fully assembled and ready to use
Date published: 2016-06-20
  • 2016-07-28T07:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_4,264
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTGXLS, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_totalgymdirect