• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Total Gym home gyms, exercise machines and equipment
View your Total Gym Cart!

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & Bill Me Later® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Total Gym!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $799.60 $1999.00
Save: $1199.40
The Total Gym XLS

main2 main3 main4


Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Ribbed Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Ribbed squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x  9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 7 monthly payments of $114.09
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
$1999.00 $799.60
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2015 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6145 out of 5 by 3,798.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym - road trips - love it! I have owned a Total Gym for many years and fit the work out in often to mix up my routine. I have traveled often to other states for work and family and tuck the Total Gym into my van for workouts during road trips. Anyone having a life-history of working out and out-door activity, know and appreciate this "machine". It is very inclusive and profitable to those of us that "just do it"! Thank you.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good workouts! I bought this a month ago and I am very very happy with the product. It gives me the intense workouts that I love. I have never gotten off the machin without a nice sweat going.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good I bought the total gym and haven't been disappointed since.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product to get healthy and tone up so I loook better and feel better
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Body workout I am so glad I purchased the total gym. I workout with my nine year old daughter so that she learns about staying fit at an early age. Tone, lose, and get stronger all in one machine.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase We've made!!!!!!! We bought this a month ago on the damage discounted site... When we got it we set it up and look it from top to bottom for any marks like they said we would see...well to this day we still can not see anything wrong with this Total Gym!!! Well worth getting a damaged one for the price difference...
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the total gym. wish I would have got one a long time ago use it 4 time a week.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disconcerting The books & video examples are using a different machine. It looks like the newer model with one piece to remove for pull ups and foot rail and that sort of thing is much better. Makes me wonder why I paid 700 some odd dollars for this machine.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought my Total Gym a month ago and I am having a great time. Startingout at 410 lbs at 65 yrs old, but in just one month have increased my reps by 25%. I am also adding new exercises each week. Thank you for creating this wonderful home gym.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I have MS and was looking for something to give me a lift. This was absolutely perfect! The levels of resistance are adjustable and this is great for me. Since I've started using the Gym I have noticed a remakable difference. When I stand or move to my chair it is much easier I didn't think I was that bad but after using the Gym things are getting much better. Can't wait to see what is next!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You really can get a full body workout ! I love it because it is really like a gym in your home.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessories I've had my Total Gym about a 6 weeks. I love it. It relaxes me when I'm over tired. I see result in my pants mostly. But I'm excited for long term goals being accomplished. I enjoy using the extra accredited like the Pilates kit. Thanks for making it possible
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Was very excited when our total gym arrived last month, especially because we didn't have to wait hours to use it..slipped out of box, watched video &we were on our way to a better body!!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HELP I ordered this a month ago, and now I'm wondering what have I gotten myself into. I'm almost 65 year old female with heart problems and changing the levers and positions on the machine I received has been difficult. I hope it get better or I'm not going to be able to keep it. Raising it up and trying to place it in the proper position heavy and awkward, and the little safety bar never goes in easily. I can only hope it gets better.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Gym XLS I have been working out on the Total Gym now for over 4 weeks, and it's been great. It has allowed me to keep my busy day schedule, but still be able to workout rushing to the gym before they close. Having it in our home has allowed both my wife and I to lose weight while helping us feel really good about taking care of our bodies. Thanx guys, we love it!!!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weight loss goal Due to an injury, I have difficulty running or walking long distance. The Total Gym allows me to get that workout to lose the weight I have gained without stressing my injury.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are so happy that we bought the total gym. I have lost 11 lbs. and my husband has lost 8 lbs. We enjoy getting up every day getting on it. It has changed our lives. I myself don't have the aches and pains in my body anymore and I have a lot more energy. We highly recommend the total gym.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Easy to store and not that cumbersome to just leave out. Easy to use and quickly go from one exercise to another.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all excercises in one machine I bought this machine last month as extra for in my fitness ,,garage,, and I must say after many years of fitness I found out that there are more muscles in my body. Thank you Total gym. In the mean time I think I go to sell several machines so there is more place in my fitness ,,garage,,
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've had my total gym for a month now. What a great investment! The equipment is easy to set up and gives a complete workout with strength-training, cardio and stretch. The DVDs and exercise cards make creating your own routine easy. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the home I enjoy working out on the total gym.the only problem I have is the board hangs up about 2" above the lower stops. I haven't figured out the cause yet. Any ideas? Other wise all is well
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money We bought the total gym for my husband's birthday. I wanted the tread climber but he won out. We love the total gym and have already noticed results. No installation, parts to install. It was ready to go. Glad we bought it.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Workout My husband and I bought our gym 1 month ago and we are thrilled with it. Its so nice to be able to workout in your own home and not have to drive to a gym. Also the variation of exercises that can be done on the gym really give you a total workout. We are very pleased with it.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic We bought the total gym a month ago and we just love it!!!!#
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this now Im 51, people ask me, How do you stay fit. I say, Total Gym. Buy it, use it, see results, i promise!!! Mark Wyatt
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy manuvering It's easy to get to each exercises. Your able to tone all body parts.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! The total gym makes it easy to get my workouts in every day!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Buy I brought total gym a month ago and it is the best thing I've ever done.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exercise made easy The total gym makes it easy to get a work quick out
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at any fitness level and such a time saver The versatility of the machine and the quickness that you can transition between exercises makes it not only a great workout but you can get the same workout in 25 minutes that would take an hour at a gym going to all the different stations and waiting for a free machine. Haven't gotten the extra attachments (dip bars, weight bars, etc.) yet but I can already tell how much that will add to the routine once I get them.
Date published: 2014-10-01