• Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Total Gym

Products


Total Gym Payment Options
*PayPal & Bill Me Later® both available when you choose
"Pay in Full."

Follow Us!



Total Gym XLS  

TODAY $899.55 $1999.00
Save: $1099.45
The Total Gym XLS

main2 main3 main4


Roll over to view image

main9 main10 main12

The Total Gym XLS comes with an extensive line of Total Gym accessories designed to enhance your Total Gym XLS Trainer at-home workout routines:
  • Upgraded Squat Stand
  • Wing Attachment
  • Leg Pull Accessory


  • Be sure to check out Total Gym Reviews!
Roll over to view image

main13 durkin main14 main15

Total Gym takes ALL of the guesswork out of getting in shape. With the Total Gym XLS Home Gym Equipment, you'll receive our complete line of Total Gym XLS workouts and Total Gym workout tools. The workouts are easy to follow, fun and motivational to keep you on your path to success!
  • Start It Up DVD! - Your very first Total Gym XLS Trainer workout!
  • 6-8 Minute DVD Workout - 12 work-along workouts for men and women crunched for time
  • NEW DVD! Beginner Program with Todd Durkin to jump-start your fitness and increase your strength, stamina and energy.
  • + BONUS 19-Minute "Half-time" Beginner Express Workout for days when you are crunched for time or to work your way into a routine.
  • NEW DVD! Intermediate Program with Todd Durkin to step-up your game by challenging strength, increasing intensity to build muscle & burn fat.
  • NEW DVD! 5-Day Advanced Program with Todd Durkin (Separate Upper Body & Lower Body Workouts) designed to get you ripped.
  • Total Gym Exercise Wall Chart - simple at-a-glance poster with 35 Total Gym exercises
  • Total Gym Training Deck - Your Personal Training System
  • Dan Isaacson's Nutritional Program & Meal Plan
Roll over to view image

main6 main7 main8 main9

No assembly required! Click here to watch how easy it is to get started on the Total Gym XLS Trainer!

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym equipment! The Total Gym XLS comes complete with our total fitness system of Total Gym XLS workouts and workout tools to take all the guesswork out of getting into shape. With the Total Gym XLS you’ll receive an amazing home gym with unbeatable savings. Order the Total Gym XLS now for the body you've always wanted!

The Total Gym XLS sets the standard for fitness excellence. This complete home gym equipment features:
  • 400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability
  • Upgraded pulley and cable system
  • Flexible nylon strap handles
  • Upgraded squat stand
  • Padded glideboard with head support
  • Total Gym Exercise capability - over 80 exercises
Dimensions Unfolded: 19" W x 90" L x 43" H
Dimensions Folded:    19" W x 51" L x  9" H

Place your confidence in Total Gym and improve your overall health and well-being – check out Total Gym Reviews! We understand the importance of personal health, that's why we make it easy for you to start right away with the Total Gym Price Flexible Payment Options & Total Gym Trial Offer.
  • 30-Day Trial - With the Total Gym 30-Day Trial, you can try the Total Gym in your home for 30 days, risk free! If you don't think Total Gym is the BEST piece of fitness equipment you've ever used, you may return it within 30 days for a full refund of the Total Gym Price or credit. 30-Day Trial begins when you receive your Total Gym.
  • Warranty - Lifetime warranty on Total Gym XLS frame, plus 6 months on all parts.
  • Flexible payment options to fit all budgets
    1. Pay in Full - receive a FREE upgrade
    2. Trial Offer + additional monthly payments
  • FREE Shipping - a $100 value
Get started and order today - we're behind you 100% of the way!
   2 FLEXIBLE TOTAL GYM PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM
30-Day Trial Only $1.00
First payment $1.00
+ 9 monthly payments of $99.84
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
Pay in Full
$1999.00 $899.55
FREE Shipping - Excludes AK and HI
FREE Upgrade
No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months on orders over $500.
Bill Me Later
Subject to credit approval.
See terms

FREE Upgrade! Learn More When You Pay in Full
Priority Processing • Extended Warranty • 60 Day Extended Money Back Guarantee



Offers valid for orders placed by phone or this website and subject to availability.
Total Gym Free Shipping!
Stay Connected with Total Gym
Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on YouTube!
  • TOTAL GYM:
  • SUPPORT:
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:
To Order By Phone:
CALL 1-877-TOTAL-GYM

(for Replacement Parts, (Click Here)

Total Gym Fitness, LLC. BBB Business Review


© Copyright  2014 • Total Gym Fitness, LLC • All rights reserved   Privacy   |   Security



2
Total Gym XLS is rated 4.6137 out of 5 by 3,756.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my work out, total gym I boutgh it 4 weeks ago nand I can see the difference before and after the work out, My friends can see the big difference, im not fat just out of shape, I can see my body is getting toned nice I love it, easy to use no heavy weights, just your own body weight, thank you
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The total Gym XLS Is very rugged. This should last for years. After watching the DVD's and beginning a workout you will realize this is the real deal. Anyone can achieve excellent results with some want to.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The XLS is Everything !! The XLS is well worth the cost, you get a great quality piece if equipment, excellent instructions on how to use the XLS, plus it works !! The XLS also helps to relieve pain in your neck and back from an injury years ago I sustained years ago. Very happy with the XLS, thanks. DJ Donnelly
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile and easy to use. Love moving along my workout with your DVD's. Workouts are quick and get to the heart of the matter, getting fit.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Machine I purchased my total gym a while ago, it was easy to use and I was able to learn quickly the basic moves.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, quick. comfortable and effective. I must say the total gym is a brilliant piece of equipment.I have been using it for years and it has kept me in great shape. I have a slow growing tumor in my liver which originally moved from my bowel. i have this condition for 10 years and have gone through many surgeries. what has kept me in great shape is the total gym. I go through a set of routines on the equipment which relaxes me and when I finish I feel in good order. People I know cannot believe that I have been battling cancer and genuinely the reason is using the total gym. My routine is 3/4 hour, 5 times a week using a wide range of muscle groups. It's easy, comfortable, quick and effective, I'm in better shape now than I ever was. I'm 53 yrs of age. Discipline yourself and use the total gym. It is the best equipment on the market. I've been using it for years and it has worked. Contact me anytime and I will prove to you through empirical evidence the genuine effectiveness of the total gym.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected I had a similar price of equipment years ago...but nothing to compare with the Total Gym. Someone actually engineered this. The workouts are as intense as you want, and as demanding as you dare. I have found that moving quickly from exercise to exercise is easy and adds significant effect and intensity. I use a set of the enclosed exercise cards for my main workout so that it flows from large to small muscle movement and allows the stabilizing muscles to warm gradually. The set up for each exercise is simple, logical and makes transitions between exercises quick and effortless. WELL DONE Total Gym....well done indeed.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Body Workout Without Leaving Home ! How convenient. I am 59, recovering from cancer, busy CFO, no time for gym off site. I thought walking, treadmills, steppers grueling and boring. I love this total gym so much! I setup in my office, play some music every day. Squats for legs, arm weights, I feel my abs tightening. This is great. I feel my upper arms and thighs shrinking - is this possible?
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and works out everything I need I love this machine! I can do a real simple workout or workout everything I need in a short time.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versitile Great product, its so versatile, almost unlimited.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it its fun to work out on and my wife says its already made a difference in just a month
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the additional features in the newer model. I have limited abilities in my movement and having a Total Gym allows me to strengthen muscules needed to move around in my daily life better. Thank You for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Total Gym This machine allows me to get the BEST stretch ever. I've been using my total gym for almost a month and I am able to notice a thinner and more flexible ME. Its an amazing work-out and does not require a lot of time for me to hit my target areas. I get to enjoy a total body work out in the am before work and in the evening. The only recommendation will be to update work out video that's included with total gym.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is just what I really DO need. Of all the gadgets and gimmicks and diets I've tortured myself with, I finally got the right equipment. The videos have made it easy for me to use my new Total Gym in a simple routine I can stick to and feel wonderful about. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy the Total Gym. It's a no impact exercise machine, just what I need.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to do work on it has been a month, my husband and me love it, if feel stronger
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and video helped me start quickly. I can't tell you how much the video helped me get started and felt constant assurance I was doing the workout correct. I'm 68 and in relative good health but out of shape. I'm doing well and looking forward a new body. So far I'm enjoying the Total Gym. I love it! Roseann
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and versatile. We love the Total Gym. The whole family is using it from the 17 year old up to the 50 year old. Who knew that one machine could work for weakling , old me and my muscle bound husband. Thank you Total Gym for helping us all look and feel better.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Easy Glider That Works In the month I have had the Total Gym XLS, I have lost only 10.2 pounds, but I have lost 5 inches off my waste, and feel much, much better. At 69 years old I didn't expect to see muscles again, but I now have noticeable muscles in my legs and arms. Still have a long way to go on weight loss, but for the first time, I am having fun doing it. It is a terrific machine.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym! I purchased a scratch and dent Gym because it was the only way I could afford to buy one and I REALLY wanted one. When it arrived, it was perfect, no scratches or dents! I am very pleased with my purchase. Carmen G.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built & so versatile! I am very happy with my Total Gym. So many exercises, I can't get bored. Already seeing results!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time To Lose Weight & Get In Shape I first used a Total Gym in physical therapy getting treatment for a back injury. Every time I used the Total Gym my back seemed to improve. After I had completed physical therapy I was still in very bad physical condition. At 45 years of age and almost 200 pounds overweight, I'm 6 feet tall and at my last visit to therapy I weighed 370 pounds. I knew I had to do something or back problems were going to be the least of my problems. I ordered a Total Gym for my home and I am so happy that I did. It was so easy to set up and get started using. It comes with everything you need and the exercise DVDs are a great benefit to get you started. I have been using it every day. I have lost 11 pounds, but better than that I feel better overall. I'm less tired and don't have to struggle as hard to tie my shoes. Total Gym is the greatest exercise, life changing, machine that I have ever used.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable and Convenient The Total Gym XLS is the best exercise equipment purchase I've ever made. It travels with me in my 30ft Airstream. So I don't have to worry about the lack of exercise while traveling. Its portable and extremely convenient to use even in my 8' x 30' Airstream. Thank you for making keeping fit so convenient and fun with the Total Gym XLS!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total gym W/O Pilates We have only had a month but it was Easy set up and easy to use! We love it.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm all for it I this system years ago...It has been through train children and misuse but still stands... I used it faithfully at first and have to day that I am impressed! I felt the results immediately after first use. I have multiple back issues and thought I would be to not be able to do regular workouts until I tried the total gym. There was no stain as with crunches and sit ups. I actually energized and better after the work out. I am now getting back on it to see some results after for children and a protruded gut. It is so worth the money and lots of fun. My only complaint is that without a designated area for the machine, it becomes aggravating to put away and set up each time. Thankfully my new home has the needed space to set up. Maybe this machine can do what 6 years of uncle Sam couldn't.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes, I bought your total gym, and was surprised how easy it was to set up, after looking at the CD. It sat in one spot for over a week until I called customer service to ask for assistance in how to set it up. They informed me to look at the start-up CD, so I did, and I was really surprised how easy it was to set up. Also, I love all the exercises that shows you step by step how to do them. I have so many other things to study and do, until I was so reluctant to add on one more thing. All I can say is, thank you, thank you, thank you, for doing all the thinking for me. Now all I need to do is, "Exercise!"
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had a problem with one track wheels but total gym took care of it right away
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had anything like this! I had thought a few times about buying a Total Gym, and I am so glad I did it. In fact, I should have done it long ago. I have had two rotator cuff surgeries and both times the doc said my upper body and the shoulder muscles that hold the shoulder need to be strengthened. I had heard enough of that and going to a fitness center and always trying to get on the machines when they are busy is crazy. I have been working with my Total Gym, and working at my own pace, building up my strength. So far, I love it.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great workout equipment I bought this three weeks ago. I am still.using it and love it. One.if the best things I love.is that my entire.family is enjoying using it. My husband is over 6ft tall and has no problem with it and.my 13 year.old son has found a way to work.out too. In fact, the first time he used it I had the height set to one of the lower positions and he stated that was too low. I told him we need to start off slow and build up to higher levels. He's 13 and didnt listen so he.moved the workout level higher..after a.few reps he looked at me and said "this is hard" and we lowered it back down. Hah...mom was right again. We all love this and this total gym will get quite the use. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer! I ordered this online late on 7/1 and it arrived in the middle of the day on 7/3 - couldn't believe how quickly it arrived! Got it out of the box and decided to give it a quick try and in no time I was sweating like I was running through the rainforest in summertime. I've had it a couple of days now and have been working out and can feel the soreness. I love the Total Gym and my only regret is not getting one sooner. Very impressed and very happy!
Date published: 2014-07-05